top of page

True English

惊呆了!中国人从来没学过真正的英语,颠覆传统,不服来战!(正疯传)_还原真相---古一徵冤假错案】, 快来看吧! | http://t.cn/EZYzo0R water,what?!瓦特,蒸汽机,瓦他甄士胤,挖它挖井有水?井?珍妃,金钏,溺水,海洋,2400年沉船……我刚刚因学前后缀词根写过英语单词蕴含中国阴阳文化。网页想弄个录音的找不着,只能电脑上传,看到栏最后是record.不知道怎么弄。我说过英语可能需要中国发现来源原因。这里有affix,decording,开口说英语则对应我想说出来英语去录语音。昨天帖子中,我看到牛栏想到cow;colume则是我刚刚听过,有栏的意思。门,红楼梦里有说入我门。 


Stunned! Chinese people have never learned real English, subvert the tradition, defy to fight! (going viral) _ restore the truth -- a case of injustice. | http://t.cn/EZYzo0R Water, what? ! Watt, the steam engine, vatadyen, dig it there's water in the well? Well? Treasure concubine, gold kuo, drowning, ocean, 2400 years sunken ship... I have just written English words with Chinese Yin and Yang culture because of the pre-school suffix root. The web page wanted to make a recording can not find, can only be uploaded by the computer, see the bar is finally record. I said that English might require China to find the source. Here is affix,decording, speaking English corresponds to I want to speak English to record speech. Yesterday in the post, I saw cow barrow thought of cow; Colume is something I've just heard. Door, a dream of red mansions said to enter my door.#y


stunned! The Chinese have never learned true English, subvert the tradition, and refuse to serve! (In the wild) _Restore the truth---An ancient levy, false and wrong case], come see it! | http:t.cn/EZYzo0R 


Water, what?! Watt, steam engine, Watana gentleman, dig it to dig wells with water? Well? Zhenzhen, Jinyu, Lishui, Ocean, 2400 shipwreck... I just wrote English words for Chinese yin and yang culture. The webpage wants to get a recording and can't find it. It can only be uploaded by the computer. The last column is the record. I don't know how to get it. I have said that English may require China to discover the source. There are affix, decoring, and speaking English is the same as I want to speak English to record voice. In the post yesterday, I saw cow bulls think of cow; colume is what I just heard, and there is a column. The door, the dream of the red building is said to be in my door.#g


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

deducible

When something is deducible, it follows logically from a general principle, meaning you can figure it out by working through it. Your...

perplex

To perplex someone is to amaze, baffle, bewilder, dumbfound, flummox, mystify, or puzzle them. Perplexing things are hard to understand....

bottom of page