top of page

dioxide and oxide

Last night, I read: carbon dioxide + water... The sun... Organisms + oxides. I think of a di as being 2, and separating the 2 into 1 is oxygen, which is good for everybody. Green and beauty are elements of sustainable human development. Today's news has two of these same blowouts. 

Last night, I read: carbon dioxide + water... sunlight... organism + oxide. I think of a di is 2, separating 2 into 1 is oxygen, which is good for everyone. Green and beauty are the elements of sustainable human development. Today's news has two identical such deflations. 

text:yesterday evening,i read :carbon dioxide+water…sunlight…organism+oxide.i remind di is two,seperating two into one is oxide beneficial for everyone. green and beauty are sustainable for human.today news are two which are the same situation.

昨天晚上,我读到:二氧化碳+水…阳光…生物体+氧化物。我想起来一个di是2的意思,把2分离成1是氧气,对每个人都有好处。绿色和美丽是人类可持续发展的要素。今天的新闻有两个相同的这样的放气情况。 

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page