top of page

Gone with the wind

Gone with the wind was Hollywood's first color film. I was impressed by the film, which reminded me of the afternoon I saw it after playing in our village's rice paddock. Love and the courage of life are the themes I have acquired. At 55, so is actress LAN jieying. "Vivien Leigh: gorgeous, why do you become a crazy woman?" 

Gone with the Wind but Hollywood's first color film. I was deeply impressed by the film, which reminded me of the afternoon of the day I saw it after playing in the grain market in my rural area. The courage of love and life is the subject I have acquired. At the age of 55, the actor Lan Jie is also. "Fivin Leigh: A beautiful woman, why become a crazy woman" http:t.cn/Ew9Ybms 

text:乱世佳人可是好莱坞第一部彩色电影。i impressed on this film and was ofen remind of the day when i had seen it after i come from the grain barn field in my country.love and courage for life were the theme i had catch.55,lanjieying too.『费雯丽:绝世美人,为何变成疯女人』http://t.cn/Ew9Ybms[/cp]

乱世佳人可是好莱坞第一部彩色电影. 对于这部电影,我留下了深刻的印象,它让我想起了,在我家农村的粮谷堆垛场玩耍回家后看到它的那一天下午。爱情和生命的勇气是我获取到的主题. 55岁,演员蓝洁瑛也是。“费雯丽:绝世美人,为何变成疯女人”http://t.cn/Ew9Ybms 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page