top of page

Volcano Brigade!

The other two days, because of the noise from the top and bottom, I am angry, endless. Seeing mantain meant maintaining homes, food and clothing, and wondering what the hell was going on? Don't let me and my children live? ! God wants me to move again? The volcano! It used to be the house where americans made phone calls, but now it's mine. 

The first two days, because of the noise of the upper and lower sings, I was so angry that it was endless. Seeing the meaning of mantain to maintain the house, food and clothes, what do you want to do? Don't let me and my children live?! God wants me to move again several times? Volcano Brigade! It used to be a house where Americans called, but it is mine now. 

text:two days before,because of the noise from up and down let me fire in mind,seeing mantain is provide house and foods and clothes,what is that on god?dont let me survive of my and children?!

how long did heaven can ease my constantly traveling home?fire mountain travel!this is once american house,but now it is me.

前两天,因为上下的噪音一唱一和的让我火冒三丈,这事无休无止的了。看到mantain的意思维持有提供房子,食物和衣服,想到这究竟是要搞什么?不要让我和我的孩子们活下去了?!上天还要让我再搬几次家?火山旅!这曾经是美国人打过电话的房子,但现在是我的。 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page