top of page

when I love

I met video and music that fit together with the poem I love and its picture sea. 

The video and music that I met were all in harmony, with the poems I love and the sea of ​​its pictures. 

text:【Legend Of 1900 - Playing Love-音乐短片 高清MV-音悦台】 video and music are all equal with that peotry and picture about when i love  http://t.cn/RhkAXKl  ​​​

遇到的视频和音乐都是相契合的,与when I love的诗歌和它的配图海。 

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page