top of page

Insurance

Seeing the comments about insurance, I remembered that I said to miao that insurance is not guaranteed because you pay for it, but our meticulous behavior and pure heart. Money is an ex post facto guarantee of disaster, but not a pre - event guarantee of precious people and things. 

Seeing the comments that someone mentioned insurance, I remembered that I said that insurance for Miao was not because you paid for it, but for our meticulous behavior and pure heart. Money is a guarantee for disasters after the event, but it is not a guarantee of precious things beforehand. 

text:seeing insurance mentioned by one,i was reminded of insurance that i said to miao insurance cannot be done because you offer to money,but our cafefully deed and pure heart.

看到(加州大火)评论有人提到保险,我想起了我对苗说保险不是因为你交钱才有了保证,而是我们的细致行为和纯洁的心。钱财是事后对灾害的保证,但不是事前对珍贵的人事物的保证。 

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page