top of page

Operation go

At 7:45 in the morning, I was reminded of the train accident in Taiwan when I saw the short dress that might have been ignorant or exchanged. It's inefficient, uneconomical, and a waste of life's time. The operational management dissipates, the high noise dissipates. 

At 7:45 in the morning, I saw the short dress that might be ignorant or exchanged, and I remembered the train accident in Taiwan. It is inefficient and uneconomical, and it wastes time in life. Operation management dissipated, and high-noise people dissipated. 

text:morning 7:45,i saw the shorter clothes that may be ignorance or be exchange,then reminded taiwan train accident.that is uneffiency and economy and wasting time of life.operation go,higher with high noise go.

早上7:45,我又看到了那件可能是无知或者是交换的短衣服,便想起了台湾火车事故。 那是无效率的不经济的,而且浪费生命的时间。 运营管理消散,高噪音的高人消散。 

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page