top of page

Operation

The moral classics (MP3 + Chinese and English subtitles): issue 51: born without ~ operation refers to the virtue of tao and virtue that echoes with the words "nothing" and "have". It used to be confusing, but now it's clear. 

Tao Te Ching (MP3 + Chinese and English subtitles): No. 51: Life and not ~ Operation refers to the morality of the Tao/De with the "no/have". I was confused about this before, now I understand. 

text:道德经(MP3+中英字幕):第51期:生而不有 operation is refered to virtue of Tao and operation which echo that of nothing and having http://t.cn/EA8Wm7s ​​​


道德经(MP3 +中英字幕):第51期:生而不有~操作指的是与“无/有”相呼应的道/德的德。以前对此有迷惑,现在明白了。



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page