top of page

Observation corresponding to reservation

When quantum mechanics was formulated almost a century ago, it overturned two particularly cherished assumptions about the world’s workings. First was realism. Unlike classical physics, which says the world exists independently of observers and observations, quantum theory strongly implies that reality does not exist, or at least cannot be meaningfully described, until it is observed. 

Today I spoke the trace using the word reservation I just learned,because I think it can indicate my meaning that those people and plane or ship were ever been reserved or existed or shot in the sky or ocean.Now I saw the observation corresponding to reservation in Sciencist.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page