top of page

Dog and Arab prince

Perhaps it was the veil on either side of the arabesque face that looked like the dog. So did Lin huiyin's own wedding dress! Looking at Arab princes are all handsome, a bit handsome like the British handsome, but also a bit of bone of masculinity, eyes are very visible, seems to match the warm gypsies. Maybe the picture I saw in the picture-book of ali baba and 40 thieves when I was a kid was Arab, Just don't know where I learned the familiar word Arab prince, maybe it was in the fairy tale. 

Perhaps the veil on either side of the face of the Arab dress looks like the dog that was raised. Then Lin Hui’s own wedding dress is also the same! I have seen the Arab princes are very handsome, a little handsome like a handsome British guy, but a little bit of masculinity in the bones, eyes can be seen, it seems to fit the passionate Gypsies. Perhaps the picture I saw when I was a child in Alibaba and the 40 thief's villain book was an Arab, but I didn't know where I learned the familiar name of the Arab prince. It might be in the mythology book. 

text:maybe it is veil in the two side of face that is seem that dog.then linhuiyin married clothes designed by herself is so too!arab prince are all handsome verymuch,it is seemly the person in the story of alibaba and 40 thief i saw when i still childhood.

也许是阿拉伯装扮的脸两侧的面纱看起来像是养的那只狗。那么林徽因自己自己设计的嫁衣也是如此!查看了阿拉伯王子都很帅,有点清秀像英国帅哥,但又有点骨子里的阳刚之气,眼睛很是能看出来,似乎契合热情的吉普赛人。也许我小时候在阿里巴巴与40大盗的小人书中看到的图片有阿拉伯人,只是不知道我是哪里了解到的阿拉伯王子这个熟悉词,可能是神话小人书中的吧。 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page