top of page

Playing dogs in Hangzhou

Strange. Today, due to the Saudi incident, I was reminded of my brother's handsome dog, which looks like an Arab prince. I don't know where I saw the corresponding picture. I think of the video that was discovered in 9/11, and I put it in touch with somebody and thought it might be from that country. I was subdued, I can only say, I almost made the whole world into one! 

Odd. Today, because of the Saudi incident, I remembered that the younger brother’s dog was very handsome and looked like an Arab prince. I don’t know where to see the corresponding picture. I also remembered that some people found a lot of strange content videos during the 9/11 incident. I just contacted them and thought it might be that country. I have served me, I can only say that I have made the whole world a one!

text:odd.today because of saudi event,i remembed the dog raised seem like araq.s pricess in the childhood.and in 911event there are many vedio about miracle content and related it to someone maybe is that nation.i fule me,just say,i intercommunicate the whole world into one hardly!

奇了。今天因为沙特事件,我又想起小时候弟弟养的狗很帅气,看起来像阿拉伯王子,不知道哪里看到的对应图片。还想起在911事件中有人发现了很多奇特内容的视频,就把这些和某人联系,觉得它可能是那个国家的。我服了我,只能说,我就差把整个世界连成为一个! 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page