top of page

2018 Oxford vocabulary toxic

I just wrote that arabs have a virility, and then I immediately saw that the 2018 Oxford word of the year toxic video included this word too! Toxic seems to correspond to noise-poisoning and the renunciation of bad people and things in the environment. Just now I thought about the head separation incident after the noise started, and the dismemberment of the Saudi journalist, which seems to correspond to the mechanical arm pulling out the head video. 

I just wrote that the Arabs have a masculine temperament, and then I immediately saw the 2018 Oxford vocabulary toxic video also included the word! Toxic seems to correspond to: noise poison, the swearing of the environment that denounces bad things. I just thought about the separation of the head and body after the noise started, and the Saudi reporter was dismembered, it seems that the corresponding robot twisted the human head video. 

text:

i just wrote the arabque have a type of masculinity,then i immediatelly saw the toxic vedio including this word too!toxic seem correspond to the two of noise poison and renounce to the bad circummance of things,person,event. 

我刚写了阿拉伯人有一种阳刚之气,然后我立刻看到了2018牛津年度词汇toxic的视频也包括这个词!有毒的似乎对应于噪音毒药和声讨坏的人事物的环境的檄文。刚刚我又想了噪音开始后的头身分离事件,与沙特记者被肢解案,似乎对应机械手拔人头视频。 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page