top of page

Cold bird and owl

Yesterday I asked miao to read the names of many trees in my English book, similar to what she was learning. Looking at the many names of the birds, she asked what the robin was. I say it like a common bird, imagining wagtail and sparrow. She said the winter bird did not look like a normal bird, like a squirrel. I disagree. Imagine she's not talking like a bird. Say it looks like an owl. 

Yesterday I asked Miao to see the names of many trees written in my English book, similar to what she was learning. Looking at the many names of the birds, she asked what the robin was. I said like ordinary birds, imagining ostriches and sparrows. She said that the cold bird does not look like a normal bird, like a squirrel. I don't agree. Imagine that she doesn't say like a bird, saying that it looks like an owl.

昨天我让苗看我英文书上写的很多树的名字,类似她正在学的。又看了鸟的很多名字,她问知更鸟是什么。我说就像普通的鸟,想象着鹡鸰鸟和麻雀。她说寒号鸟看起来不是普通样子的鸟,像一只松鼠。我不同意,想象着她说的不像鸟,说它看起来像猫头鹰吧。 

/

isn't it the set of an alien invasion that a netizen spotted a litter of owl chicks in his attic? 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page