top of page

Philippine President:too far away, no money past

In fact, that's what I've been saying in my head lately, because there's no money. You can imagine a dollar divided into ten dollars, that's all. Of course, I have heard the same thing from others, and I do now. 

In fact, this sentence is what I said in my mind recently because there is no money. You can imagine that a piece of money is divided into ten dollars, and that's it. Of course, I have heard the same words from others, and now I am the same. 

text:in fact the sentence is my words rencently what i want to say in my mind because of no money. you image that one yuan was been seperated into ten yuan to use ,it is that.of course,i hear the same from other,now,i do so.

事实上,这句话就是我最近在脑海里说的话,因为没有钱。你可以想象一块钱被分成十块钱用,就是这样。当然,我从别人那里也听到过同样的话,现在我也是这样了。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page