top of page

Everything can be supreme

Yesterday I thought of each person and each level of things can reach their own extreme highest point, after I saw the proverb about the extreme of things. I also think of the need for women to flip the male-dominated old world in this era. This afternoon, I was so happy to all dance, because of the great discovery of the relationship between the fall of the 84th floor elevator and 9/11. Will the secrets of the world be revealed? Looking forward to... I also see that the court has a lot of different meanings, and that the noise suddenly comes down and is located in the highest place of time, which is probably as much a guess as a guess. Of course, I also found the mountains with the moon and humble gua of zhongshan and the world's highest mountain in the sea, which made me excited. 

Yesterday I thought that each level of each person's affairs could reach their extreme extremes, after I saw the slang about the extremes of things. At the same time, I also think that women need to flip the old world dominated by men in this era. At noon today, I was very happy to dance, because of the major discovery of the relationship between the 84-story elevator and the 9/11 incident. Will the secrets of the world be unveiled? I am looking forward to... I also see that the court has a lot of different meanings, and the sudden noise is the positioning at the highest time, which may be just like guessing. Of course, I also found that the mountains, the modest mountains, the highest mountain in the world, all of which excite me. 

昨天我想到每个人事物的各层次都能达成各自的极端最高点,在我看到关于物极必反的谚语之后。同时我也想起女性需要在这个时代翻转以男性为主导的旧世界。今天中午,我很高兴的都跳起舞来,因为84层电梯下坠和911事件之间关系的重大发现。世界的秘密将被揭晓?期待…我还看到法院有很多不同的含义,并且噪音突然下来就是在最高位时间的定位,可能就是如同猜测的一样。当然,我还发现了山有月和谦卦的地中山以及世界海中最高山,这些都让我兴奋不已。 

text:yesterday i think every aspect are all achieve every things.s extream after seeing proverbs about 物极必反。and i also think woman need transfer the old world promodify by man this ages.today midlenoon,i was very glad to dance because of big finding about the relavation between 84 elevator down floor and 911 event.the world secrect will be unveil?expectation﹉i also saw court many different meaning and remember the noise sharply down at the pinpoint time supreme all.maybe it is just so like reckon trace.of course,i found moon of mountain and humble hexagram and the higest mountain from sea,these ate all excited me. 

hot:Everything can be supreme.  

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page