top of page

Dolce & Gabbana tribute

Stefano Gabbana - tribute - attributes, dedication, events, love, passion, many words correspond to the words I just learned, later, I discovered and valued the names of the two founders, this is a fantastic name that inspired me Great imagination. Salutation - attributes, dedication, events, love, passion, many of the words that I just learned, and later I discovered and valued the names of the two founders, It was a fancy name that captured my imagination. Stefano Gabbana - 致敬 - 属性,致力,事件,爱情,激情,许多词汇对应我刚学到的词,后来,我才发现并重视两个创始人的名字,这是一个梦幻般的名字,激发了我巨大的想象力。 

text:tribute-attribute, dedictate,event,love,passion,,many words echo these word i just learned,later,i attach importance to the name of two founder ,which are fantastic name,inspiring me of vast imagination.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page