top of page

Dust moves forward slowly like a huge grey curtainy

Lake Baikal used to be called hanhai. I thought of vast sand and imagined vast deserts like vast turbulent seas. Which news mentions gansu, I think of my 12 fish photos.

Baikal was also called the Bohai Sea before. I think of the sea of ​​sand, I imagined the vast desert like the endless sea. Which news mentioned Gansu, I remembered a picture of my 12 fish. 

text:lake baikal is also named hanhai before.i remembered hanhaisha and imaged desert broad like infinited and tubulent ocea. which news mentioned gansu,i remind of my picture of 12 of fishes.

贝加尔湖以前也叫瀚海。我想起了瀚海沙,想象了广阔的沙漠像一望无际的大海。哪条新闻提到了甘肃,我想起了我的12条鱼的照片。 

 [windy and dusty weather occurs in many places in gansu province, and the dust moves forward slowly like a huge grey curtain] November 25 

【甘肃多地出现大风沙尘天气, 沙尘犹如灰色巨幕徐徐前进】 

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page