top of page

Taiwan strait 6.2-magnitude earthquake

Yesterday's Taiwan election mentioned that fujian province and which island between the two sides of the Taiwan straits participated in the election. I was surprised. 

[text]yesterday taiwan elections mentioned fujian and what iland between two shore. all are apartment.i surprised it.

a 6.2-magnitude earthquake occurred in the Taiwan strait 

note:dust,magnitude and strait,election have seen yesterday. 

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page