top of page

1126 and earthquake

I searched for a class of dates that correspond to today that are 119-112-129-19 or something like that. I see xiamen or where to say we are Chinese descendants. Also see Bill Gates video, think of the name seems to be the door to open the need for funds, corresponding to the post said someone to give him money. Earthquakes are common all over the world today; Indeed, straits are indeed difficult.

I searched for a date corresponding to today's date, which is 119-112-129-19. I saw Xiamen or where we said that we are all Chinese descendants. I also saw Bill Gates video, thinking that the name seems to be the door to open the funds needed, the corresponding post said someone to give him money. Today's earthquakes are frequent worldwide; straits are difficult, awkward. 

text:i searched the dates of 119-112-19 shapes corresponding to this day.i saw seemily xiamen indicated generations of huaxia and bill gates the open door of money needed.

我搜索了对应今天日期的一类日期都是119-112-129-19这样的。我看到厦门还是哪里说我们都是华夏子孙。还看到比尔盖茨视频,想到名字似乎是打开需要的资金的大门,对应帖子说的有人要给他打钱。今天地震全世界频繁;straits是困难,窘境意思。(台湾海峡今天五次地震)

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page