top of page

Red leaves and honshu

Once again yesterday! Because I saw last night honshu pronunciation as "red book," "dream of red mansions." I also see the pepper or beans written by hong shu shu characters, imagine pepper room, also, li shutong. Yesterday I also saw the circle of friends yixiu temple, next to the red leaves are very beautiful. (beautiful jade from the temple?) Tokyo earthquake, take a look at red leaves in Kyoto, tofuji temple in Kyoto

Yesterday to reproduce! Since I last night to see this state phonics like "Red book," dream of Red ". I also see Hong potato write the pepper or beans word there tert-word, imagine the pepper room, also again, Lee tert-the same. Yesterday I also see friends with a break temples, next to have leaves good beautiful. (Temple wonderful Jade?) Tokyo earthquake, take a look at the Kyoto leaves it, Kyoto the East blessing Temple - http://t.cn/elmr4yt

text:yesterday once more!because i saw honshu "红书""红楼梦" yesterday evening.i saw 椒has uncle叔 written by hongshu and imagined 椒房,亦又,李叔同。yesterday i also saw pictutes of 一休 room with red leaves.

昨日重现!因为我昨夜看到本州读音如同“红书,“红楼梦“。我还看到弘薯写的椒或者菽字里有叔字,想象了椒房,亦又,李叔同。 昨天我也看到朋友圈的一休庙宇,旁边有红叶好漂亮。(庙宇妙玉?)

东京地震,来看看京都红叶吧,京都的东福寺~ http://t.cn/ELMR4yt

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page