top of page

human embryos

These two days, miao always asked me to eat meat dumplings. I just saw that hotso made 100 meat buns for her son. In the afternoon, when I saw the embryo through gene editing, I searched for pictures of human embryos, some of which were a little like this wallpaper photo and corresponding to its meaning. 

In these two days, Miao always asked me to eat meat buns. I just saw that Hot Search had made 100 meat buns for her son. In the afternoon, when I saw the embryos in the genetic editor, I searched for pictures of human embryos, some of which were a bit like this wallpaper photo and the meaning of it. 

<Embryo morula - saccular - hippocampal - humanoid > 

text:

these two days,miao always ask me meat baozi.i just saw hot search has making it for her son 100. afternoon i saw human peitai,it seem like this picture and echo its meaning. 

这两天,苗总问我要肉包子吃。我刚看到热搜有为她儿子做了100个肉包子。下午因看基因编辑看到胚胎,我搜索人类胚胎图片,有的有点像这张壁纸照片和对应它的含义。 <胚胎桑葚-囊形-海马形-人形>

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Singular point 奇点

If the five last dynasties of acient china act or fill with these corresponding things in my five years, then I can infer the five...

listen to universe

listen to universe If anyone can get information from red line of god and it's scene should just like the branches of a spine in your...

a simple mathematics problem

Yesterday I taught her a simple mathematics problem. Finding the answer process give me enlightenment that If you're enough excellent...

bottom of page