top of page

My "classmate"

It’s weird! After I finished my classmates, I recorded the impressive classmates at different stages. However, when I was having dinner, I suddenly thought of the pencil head. What kind of power is it? Then the whole article can be understood as the development process of men. Can it cover all the things? This reminds me of Lu Xun's article, why it can always be interpreted by another. Perhaps all the world articles can be attributed to the yin and yang tai chi. This is where the final point of confrontation lies. Then my "classmate" is of course man. This is also the meaning of the students to add quotes. Such an article is really a pen of God, because it unconsciously immerses a profound truth in the subconscious. I also thought about the debate in the WeChat circle. I don’t recognize the rationality of certainty, which is higher than the uncertainty of imagination.

真奇怪!写完了我的同学,我是把各个阶段不同的同学印象深刻的记录了下来。可是在我吃晚饭的时候,突然想到了铅笔头,对应什么力量,那么这整个文章居然可以理解为男性的发展过程,可以囊括所有的吗。这有点让我想起了鲁迅的文章,为什么总是可以被另类解读。也许所有的世间文章都可以归结到阴阳太极当中。这就是最后的对抗点所在。那么我的"同学"当然就是man。这也正应了同学加引号的寓意。这样文章果真就是神来之笔吗,因为它在不知不觉中潜意识埋伏着深刻的道理。也想了当初微信圈的辩论中,我不认可确定的理性的,高于不确定的想象的。

3 views0 comments
bottom of page