top of page

My main hobby


My main hobby


I have many hobbies, such as reading, traveling, calligraphy, painting and music art and so on. But beyond that, I'm most interested in being a detective. This is just my hobby now.


I will find the truth of life and the universe through the above hobbies, including myself. I was attracted by its mystery and profundity. So, I am a detective, a high-level detective, beyond my imagination, I think now I come from the future I, so I can't understand her. But that's what I love. What's more surprising is that you don't know her. Take up your particular hobby and figure it out.


Yes, I do it every day, every hour, every second. I love it, this hobby brings me more miracles and sorrow, but I accept them, no matter what I bear. Because you love so you tolerate.

-------------

My main hobby

I have many hobbies, such as reading, traveling, calligraphy, painting and music and so on. But beyond these levels, I am most interested in being a detective. That's my hobby right now.

I will find the truth of life and the universe, including myself, through the above hobbies. I was attracted by its mystery and depth. So, I am a detective, a high-level detective, beyond my imagination, I think I come from the future, so I can not understand her. But that's why I like it. To your surprise, what if you don't know her? Develop your special hobby and make it clear.

Yes, I do it every day, every hour, every second. I love it. This hobby brings me more miracles and sorrows, but I accept them, no matter what I undertake. Because you love, you are tolerant.

-------

My main hobby


I have a lot of hobbies, such as reading, travel, calligraphy, painting and music art. But beyond these levels, I am most interested in being a detective. This is my current hobby.


I will use the above hobbies to find the truth about life and the universe, including myself. I am attracted by its mystery and profoundness. So, I am a detective, a high-level detective, beyond my imagination. I think that I am from the future, so I can't understand her. But this is the reason for my hobby. What surprises you even more is that you don't know her. What should I do? Develop your special hobby and make it clear.


Yes, I do it every day, every hour, every second. I love it, this hobby brings me more miracles and sorrows, but I accept them, no matter what I bear. Because you love so you are tolerant.



TEXT: My hobbies have many, such as reading book, journey, calligraphy,arts of drawing and music and so on. But beyond these level, I put the most interest in doing a detective. This is exactly my hobby now.


I would pass above hobbies to find the truth of life and universe including myself. I am attracted by its mistery and profound. So, I am a detective, a high level detective, beyond my imagine, I think Now of I come from In the future I, so I can not understand her. But this is just what reason is my hobby. What more surprise to you that you can not know her, how to do? To develop your special hobby and make clear it deeply.


Yes, I just do it everyday, every hour, every second. I love it, this hobby bring more miracle and more grief for me, but I accept them whatever I undertake them. Because you love so you accommodate.


我的主要业余爱好


我的爱好有很多,比如阅读,旅行,书法,绘画和音乐艺术等等。但在这些层面之外,我最感兴趣的还是做侦探。这正是我现在的爱好。


我会通过以上的爱好去寻找生活和宇宙的真相,包括我自己。我被它的神秘和深刻所吸引。所以,我是一个侦探,一个高水平的侦探,超乎我的想象,我认为现在的我来自未来的我,所以我不能理解她。但这正是我的爱好的原因。更让你吃惊的是你不认识她,怎么办? 发展你的特殊爱好,并把它弄清楚。


是的,我每天,每小时,每秒钟都在做。我爱它,这个爱好给我带来了更多的奇迹和悲伤,但我接受他们,无论我承担什么。因为你爱所以你包容。

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page