top of page

Oat

Oats, is a product of 41-43 degrees higher latitudes and see the video of sa beining said yesterday. I wonder why it is the high plant, and why call oats. Just, I saw the post said pressure from high latitudes.I think Chinese characters buried, and oats in Chinese. Oats, at O, is buried under the O?


Oatmeal is a high-latitude product between 41 and 43 degrees, Sabinin said in the video I saw yesterday. I wonder why it is high-latitude plants, and why is it called oats. Just now, I saw the post saying pressure from high latitudes. I think Chinese characters are buried and they are the same as oatmeal. Oats, at O, that is buried at O?


text:oat,it is high weidu production at 41-43 seeing the video by sabeining.i wondering why it is high ,,'s plant and why did it call oat. now i just saw post said that high ,, pression .this remined me of bury in chinese,oat,at 0 where is been yanmai.


燕麦,是41-43度间高纬度的产品,昨天看到的视频中撒贝宁说的。我疑惑为什么它是高纬度的植物,又为什么叫燕麦。刚刚,我看到帖子说来自高纬度的 压力。我想到汉字掩埋,与燕麦同音。燕麦,at O,即是掩埋在O处?

4 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

deducible

When something is deducible, it follows logically from a general principle, meaning you can figure it out by working through it. Your...

1 Comment


willer
willer
Nov 12, 2018

A horse that will not carry a saddle must have no oats. 不愿加鞍的马,不得吃燕麦。

A flatterer's throat s an open sepulcher. 谄媚者的喉咙是敞口的坟墓。

Boat ...

Like
bottom of page