top of page

A bus carrying 37 people in Nepal has fallen from a 700m cliff


Nepal, Buddha, and cliff, fall out, these are the four key words corresponding to the car accident in Nepal. Yesterday, miao and I picked up the treasure in the drawer. I saw a little bit of a heavy little Buddha statue, and I felt the quality of it, and I liked it so much that I put it on the table; I also saw the necklace, both of which were bought from Nepal at the 2010 Shanghai world expo. Yesterday I found luoshen fu, luoyang, I thought of the Buddha statue on the cliff of luoshui. I just understand, maybe there are cliffs here and there is water in the middle, that's why wu zetian used cliffs to build these stone statues. Today I search on my site of rural this word, it and the I ching words together, so I checked the whole vocabulary, then I saw three stories of Steve jobs at the bottom of the word, I saw a drop out, I see it is simple to understand for fall and go out.


Nepal, Buddha statues, and cliffs, falling out, this is the four key words corresponding to the car accident in Nepal. Yesterday, I and Miao Wei came out of the treasure in the drawer. I saw a little sinking Buddha statue. I felt the quality of it. I liked it and put it on the table. I also saw the necklace, both of which were bought from Nepal at the 2010 Shanghai World Expo. Yesterday I discovered Luo Shenfu, I remembered the Buddha statue on the cliff by Luoyang in Luoyang. I realized that maybe there are cliffs and water in the middle, so the Wu Zetian era built these stone Buddha statues with cliffs. Today I searched my website for the word "ural", which is associated with the Yijing vocabulary, so I checked the entire vocabulary, then I saw three story words at the bottom of Jobs, I saw drop out, I Seeing it is still simply understood as falling and going out.


TEXT: nibor,buddha portrait,and cliff ,drop out, this is four key words that correspond to the accident of car of niboer.yersterday, i and miao pick out the treasures of drawer. i saw the little buddha portrait that is a few of heavy, and i feel it quality, i like it and put it on the desk , i also saw the necklace that is purchased from shanghai exhibition in 2010. yesterday i found the luoshen fu, i remembered it that the buddha portrait in the cliff of luoshui luoyang.i just understood that maybe there was cliff and water in the middle ,so the era of wuzetian built these buddha portrait using the cliff. today i searched the word of rural in my website, it related to the yijing words, so i check the whole vocabulary catolog ,then i saw there is jobs's three story words in the bottom, i saw the drop out, i saw it is the drop and out simply.


尼泊尔、佛像、和悬崖、跌落出去,这是对应尼泊尔汽车事故的四个关键词。昨天,我和苗捡出了抽屉中的珍宝。我看到了有点儿沉的小佛像,我感觉到它的品质,我很喜欢就把它放在了桌子上;我还看到了项链,这两个都是2010年上海世博会展上尼泊尔那里买的。昨天我发现了洛神赋,我想起了洛阳在洛水边悬崖上的佛像。我才理解,也许这里有悬崖且中间有水,所以武则天时代才用悬崖建造了这些石刻佛像。今天我在我的网站上搜索了rural这个词,它和易经词汇联系在一起,所以我查了整个词汇栏目,然后我看到底部有乔布斯的三个故事单词,我看到了drop out,我看到它还是简单的理解为坠落和出去。


On Friday (21st), a bus carrying 37 people from Nepal fell from a 700-meter-high cliff, killing 23 people and injuring 14 others, including 5 women.


According to the Indian Express, the accident occurred about 400 kilometers west of Kathmandu, the capital of Nepal. There were 37 people on board, including 34 students, two teachers and one driver. The local police said that these teachers and students had just completed the field trip and prepared to return to school. The car crashed into the canyon on the way back and suffered a miserable disaster.


地时间周五(21日),尼泊尔一辆载有37人的巴士从700米高悬崖坠落,导致23人死亡,另有14人受伤,包括5名女性。

据印度快报消息,事故发生在尼泊尔首都加德满都以西约400公里处,车上载有37人,含34名学生、两名教师和一名司机。当地警方表示,这些师生刚参加完野外考察准备返校,汽车在返程途中坠入峡谷,遭遇惨祸。


7 views0 comments

댓글


bottom of page