top of page

A trip to the moon


A trip to the moon

I can take my favorite plants maybe grapes and animals such as cats or rabbits with me. Plants can grow on the moon. Animals can take pictures with us to vivid our trip or make it across different terrain on the moon.


I can carve stones that describe many poems about the moon and take them with my name to the moon, asking them to give me a chance to communicate with me in my afterlife.


If I can go to the moon, I want to know all about it. I want to jump, throw anything or paint and sing just like on earth, but don't worry about other worries with or without. I wanted to explore the various interactions with it and look forward to experiences more wonderful than those on earth.


Finally, I can record and video to people on earth and send messages to other planets to see the different rules of the moon and the earth or other planets. Give me a chance to move the power of the whole moon!

-------

My trip to the moon

I can bring my favorite plants with me, maybe grapes and animals such as cats or rabbits. Plants can grow on the moon. Animals can take pictures with us to make our journey vivid or let it cross different terrain on the moon. Then we get a lot of unexpected situations.

I can carve stones describing many poems about the moon and bring them with my name so that they can give me a chance to communicate with me in my afterlife.

If I could land on the moon, I would like to know all about it. I want to jump, throw anything or paint and sing, just like on earth, without worrying about other worries that exist or don't exist. I want to explore all kinds of interactions with it and look forward to a more wonderful experience than on Earth.

Finally, I can videotape and record to people on Earth and send messages to other planets to see the different rules of the moon and the Earth or other planets. Give me a chance to leverage the power of the whole moon!

--------

The trip to the moon


I can bring my favorite plants, maybe grapes and animals like cats or rabbits with me, plants can grow on the moon, animals can take pictures with us to vividly travel our way or let it cross the different terrain on the moon, Then we get a lot of unexpected situations.


I can engrave a lot of stones about the poems of the moon, and bring them with my name to the moon, giving them a chance to communicate with me in my afterlife.


If I can get on the moon, I want to know all about it. I want to jump, throw anything or paint and sing, just like on earth, but don't worry about other troubles with or without. I want to explore the various interactions with it and look forward to a more wonderful experience than on Earth.


Finally, I can video and record to people on the planet and send messages to other planets to see the different rules of the moon and the planet or other planets. Give me a chance to shake the power of the entire moon!


TEXT: I can bring my favoritest plant perhaps of grapes and animals of cats or rabbits with me, plant can grow on moon, animal can be photographed with us vividing our travel or let it go through the different terrain on the moon, then we get many unexpective case as well.


I can carve stones described many poems about moon and bring them contained my name to the moon, letting them give a chance to communication me in my next life.


I want to get the moon all of its situation if I can tread on it. I want to jump and throw anything or drawing and sing, just like on the earth neverthless no concerning other trouble. I want to explore various interact with it expecting more wonderful experients than on earth.


At last, I can video and record to the people of earth, and sent information to others stars to see the different rule between moon and earth or other stars. Just give me a chance, to leverage the whole force of moon!


月球旅行之我行


我可以带上我最喜欢的植物也许是葡萄和动物如猫或兔子与我一起,植物可以生长在月球上,动物可以与我们拍照生动我们的旅行或让它在月球上穿过不同的地形,然后我们得到许多意料不到的情况。


我可以雕刻描述了很多关于月亮的诗的石头,并把包含我的名字的它们带上月亮,让它们给我一个在我的来世与我沟通的机会。


如果我能登上月球,我想了解它的全部情况。我想跳跃,扔任何东西或绘画和唱歌,就像在地球上,但不用顾虑其他有或没有的烦恼。我想探索与它的各种互动,期待比在地球上更奇妙的体验。


最后,我可以视频和记录给地球上的人,并发送信息给其他星球,看看月球和地球或其他星球的不同规则。给我一个机会,撬动整个月亮的力量!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page