top of page

"Break even"/"No loss"


"Break even"

The most ridiculous thing I can remember about my childhood is a serious and funny thing coming out of my mouth. One day I was doing my homework on a high desk. Suddenly I fell off the stool. Guess what happened next? Neither crying nor seeking comfort from parents,

I sat there and said "never lose"! They heard the fall and came in, and then they saw what I looked like, and they all laughed as I mumbled.


Recently, I have been hearing miaoer say strange things to other people. These words basically do not accord with her cognitive age.The words sound like adults. Maybe I was, too, though I didn't realize it at the time. It should be so accepting of god's word that our young age can't fully control it. But it affects the trajectory of our lives and has a salutary effect on the world.

-------

"No loss"

I can remember that the funniest thing about my childhood was a serious and funny thing that came out of my mouth. It seems that when I was six years old, one day I was doing my homework at a high desk, and suddenly I fell off my stool. Guess what happened next? Neither crying nor seeking comfort from my parents.I sat there and said "no loss"! They came in with the sound of falls they heard, and then they saw me and listened to me murmuring. They all laughed.


Recently, I can always hear Miaoer say strange words to others. These words are basically not in accordance with her cognitive age. The words are totally like adults. Maybe I was the same, though I couldn't realize it at that time. It should be accepting God's language so that we can't fully control it at a young age. But it will affect our life trajectory and have a beneficial reaction to the world.

-------------

"No loss"

The most ridiculous thing I can remember about my childhood is about a serious and interesting word that comes out of my mouth. It seems that when I was six years old, one day I was doing my homework on a high table. Suddenly I fell off the stool. Guess what happened next? I didn’t cry or seek comfort from my parents.

I sat there and said "no loss"! They came in when they heard the sound of falling, and then they saw my look, listened to me muttering, and they all laughed.


Recently, I can always hear wonderful children say strange words to others. These words basically do not meet her cognitive age, and the words are completely like adults. Maybe, I did the same, although I couldn't recognize it at the time. It should be the language of God, so that our little age cannot fully control it. But it will affect our life trajectory and have a beneficial reaction to the world.



TEXT: I can remember the most ridiculous things from my childhood is about a serious and funny words spoken from my mouth. It seems when I am six years old , one day I was doing my homework on a high desk, suddenly I dropped from the stool, you guess what happened in succession? Neither crying nor seeking comfort from my parents, I sat there and said "never lose"! They hear the voice of falling down and come in, then saw my shape and listen my muttering,they all laugh. Rencently, I always hear Miaoer's wondering words towards others, which basically not corresponded to her cognition age, that words were competely seem a adult. Perhaps, I also were the same true, though I can not recoginize it at that time. It should be accepting a God language so that our little age can not throughly control it. But it will effect our trace of life and have a benefiful contrary influence to the world.


“不亏”


我能记得我的童年最可笑的事情是关于一个严肃而有趣的从我的嘴里说出来的话。好像是我六岁的时候,有一天我在一个高高的桌子上做作业,突然我从凳子上掉了下来,你猜接下来发生了什么?我既没有哭,也没有从父母那里寻求安慰,我坐在那里说“不亏”!他们听到摔倒的声音就进来了,然后看到我的样子,听我嘟囔着,他们都笑了。


最近,我总能听到妙儿对别人说些奇怪的话语,这些话基本上不符合她的认知年龄,话语完全像是成年人。也许,我也同样是这样,虽然当时我无法认识到这一点。它应该是接受上帝的语言,以致于我们的小小年纪无法完全掌控它。但它会影响我们的生活轨迹,并对世界产生有益的反作用。

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page