top of page

Canada Goose and China Bosideng

Morning I learned rut, meaning groove, sexual arousal, estrus and rut. Yesterday, I was very angry because wang yuan was like those geese that would be killed and eaten. After saying these words, I felt very cold, and I thought of Titanic encountering an iceberg. I thought of the extreme cold in Canada and England.

Yesterday, because of qilu and urumqi, I posted yue's poem. Because of qilu, I think of this poem including this word, and I find that the unrequited love corresponds to the unrequited youth. Daizong, of course, also includes daiyu. So later, I found the poem "climb the mountain", its connotation and wang yue is the same.


In the morning I learned rut, meaning groove, sexual impulse, estrus and rut. Yesterday, I am very angry because Wang Yuan is like those geese who will be slaughtered. After saying these words, I feel very cold, I think of the Titanic encounter with the iceberg. I am reminded of the extreme cold in Canada and the UK.

Yesterday, because of Qilu and Urumqi, I posted the poem of Wang Yue. Because Qilu, I remembered that this poem also included this word, and found that the situation has not corresponded to Qing. Of course, Yuzong also contains Yuyu. So later, I discovered the poem "Climb", which has the same meaning as Wang Yue.


text: morning i learned the rut,meaning groove,sex pulse,opening love and car trace.i am angry because of wangyuan like these goose that will be kill and eat. and i felt very cold after i had finished these words .i remembered the titanic countermeeting the iceburg hill. and i reminded of the extreme cold of canada and England.

yesterday, i post the poem of wangyue because of qilu and urumqi. because of qilu, i remembered the poem including the word and found love is continued yet echoing qiluqing's meaning. of course, Daizong contained daiyu too. so,later, i found the poem of ascend that conotation equal to that of wangyue.


早上我学了rut,意思是凹槽,性冲动,发情期和车辙。昨天我非常生气,因为王源就像那些会被宰吃的那些鹅。说完这些话,我感觉很冰冷,我想起了泰坦尼克号遭遇冰山。我想起了加拿大和英国的极端寒冷。


昨天,因为齐鲁和乌鲁木齐的原因,我贴了望岳的诗。因为齐鲁,我想起了这首诗也包括这个词,发现情未了对应青未了。当然,岱宗也包含了黛玉。所以后来,我发现了《登高》这首诗,它的内涵和望岳的一样。


[meng wanzhou's bail hearing continued today. Geese in Canada plunged 16 percent in three days and bosideng jumped 14 percent to a five-year high.] Canada Goose, the famous down jacket maker, plunged 8.44 per cent on the New York stock exchange on December 6.


[Meng night boat bail hearing continues today! Canadian geese have been plunged 16% in three days, and Bosideng has soared 14% to a five-year high! On December 6, the famous Canadian down jacket manufacturer Canada Goose plunged 8.44% on the New York Stock Exchange.


【孟晚舟保释听证会今日继续!加拿大鹅或遭抵制3天暴跌16%,波司登暴涨14%创5年新高!】12月6日,著名加拿大羽绒服制造商加拿大鹅(Canada Goose)在纽约交易所全天暴跌8.44%。

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page