top of page

Change of cloud map


I won't write organism, just say enable active circle; The coach saw it several times. What word has du in it that corresponds to the meaning of the word. Then this Swedish texture has all of the above. There is a bright rainbow in the middle of the cloud, next to the grain cloud regret not to shoot, are over. During the retake, I saw the wake of the plane passing by like a cloud. The sky was very blue today. At noon, I saw two planes with wake in a small piece of white cloud as if they were in the ocean. After a while, I saw the grain cloud grew from a small piece of corner to cover the whole sky I could see! ​​​​


I don't write about organization, it is written as enable active circle; coach coachman sees several times. What word contains du thought of the meaning of the word. Then there is the above content in this Swedish post image. There is a bright rainbow in the middle of the cloud, and the grain cloud next to it regrets not shooting, and it has passed. When I took the shot, I saw that the tail of the flying plane was similar to the cloud. I thought of the sky blue today. At noon, I saw two tailed planes in a small piece of white clouds like in the ocean. I will see that the cloud has covered a whole piece of sky that I can see from a small piece of the corner!


我写organism不会,就写为enable active circle;coach马车夫看到好几次。什么字含有du想到符合做的词义。然后此瑞典贴图片中都有以上内容。条云中间有明亮彩虹,旁边的纹云后悔没拍,都过去了。补拍时看到正飞过的飞机尾迹类似条云,想到了今天天空特蓝,中午看到两个有尾迹的飞机在一小片白云那里像在海洋中一样。一会看到纹云由边角的一小片变大覆盖了我所能看到的整片天空! ​​​​

10 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page