top of page

City night


City night


The curtains of the sky fall, and night falls, and bright and dark lights twinkle in every corner. The tall building stood before my eyes. The bridge in the distance on the flowing river, like a rainbow of steel. Maybe all the elements of a modern city are there.


After many roads and many buildings, I felt that the city I first set foot in was even more far away from me. I didn't know what a city should be like, but it was really there. I was surrounded by the sound of cars speeding along a maze of overpasses, and whatever I thought it was, a key word from my mind, "modern city," told me what it was.


The circle in the void is serene, supported by the clap-palm shape of the "human" character, which is more pronounced in the dark. Then the picture impressed me deeply.

--------------

Night in the City

The curtain of the sky falls, the night falls, or bright or dark lights shine in every corner. The building stood erect and appeared in front of me. The bridge in the distance is like a rainbow of steel on the flowing river. Maybe all the elements of modern cities are there.

After many roads and many buildings, I feel that the city I first set foot in is more away from me. I don't know what a city should be like, but it is there. I am surrounded by the sound of cars racing on maze-like overpasses. Now whatever I think of these, a key word from my mind, "Modern City" tells me what it is.

The circle in the void is a kind of tranquility, supported by the shape of the "human" character clasp, which is more prominent in the darkness. Later this photo impressed me deeply.

------------

City night


The curtain of the sky falls, night falls, or bright or dark lights flash in every corner. The building stands tall and comes to my eyes. The bridge in the distance is on a flowing river like a rainbow of steel. Maybe all the elements of a modern city are there.


After many roads and many buildings, I feel that the city where I first set foot is even more away from me. I don't know what a city should be like, but it is indeed there. I am surrounded by the sound of cars flying on a maze of overpasses. Now, no matter what I think of them, a keyword "modern city" from my mind tells me what it is.


The circle in the void is a kind of serenity, and the "human" character holds it in the shape of the palm, which is more pronounced in the dark. Later, this photo left a deep impression on me.


TEXT: The sky curtain fall low, deeper night come and the dim or bright light shine at every corner. These mansion standing and emerge from all of my eye. The distant bridge over the flowing river seem a rainbow with steel. All of element of modern city maybe is there.


Passing over many road and turning around lots of architection, I feel this city which my first tread on is more remoteness, I dont know what a city should be, but it is indeed over there. Surrounding me is the voice of car gallopping on a labyrinth of overpasses, now whatever I think these are , a key word "modern city" from my mind tell me what it it.


The circle is a tranquility in the void with a “human” character and clasp hands shape supporting it, in the dark it highlight. This photo impress me later.


城市的夜晚


天空的帷幕落下,夜幕降临,或明或暗的灯光闪烁在每一个角落。大厦矗立着,浮现在我的眼前。远处的桥在流动不息的河上,像一道钢铁彩虹。也许现代城市的所有元素都在那里了。


经过许多路,转过很多建筑,我觉得我第一次踏足的这个城市更加的在离我而去 ,我不知道一个城市应该是什么样的,但它确实就在那里。我的周围是汽车在迷宫般的立交桥上飞驰的声音,现在不管我认为这些是什么,一个来自我脑海中的关键词“现代城市”告诉我它是什么。


虚空中的圆是一种宁静,“人”字符合掌形状支撑着它,在黑暗中它更显著。后来这张照片给我留下了深刻印象。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page