top of page

embed,bedlam and female

Maybe there's a sheet in the two stories, maybe it's a jd. event or a Saudi journalist event. Then miaoer's homework also had sheets, and she asked you how to write the word "single". Later, I searched online articles and found a good video story telling the story of wanzhen er. It translates wanzhener into English virgin, which means virgin and chaste. Now I learned the root of bed. I see a seabed, embed. Seabed sank jiang event reminds people of the bus. As I looked at the embed interpretation, it occurred to me that the word might have a meaning behind its coinage. The shape of the bed reminds me of li bai's poem. In addition, I used to see the original meaning of "well" in front of the bed. So what do beds and Wells mean? By chance, I saw that bedlam was a lunatic asylum. Lam is whipped, corresponding to see wan zhener was whipped by jealous woman, but dream of red mansions is jia baoyu was beaten ah? T cross,truth. All these words reminded me that bed could be a woman's word, just like a month on a mountain.


Maybe there are sheets in the two news, it may be the Jingdong incident or the Saudi reporter incident. Later, my child’s homework also had bed sheets. She asked how to write the word “single”. Then I searched the online article to see the good-looking video telling the story of Wan Zhener. It translates Wan Zhener into English virgin, which means virgin, chastity.

Now I learned the bed root. I saw seabed, embed. Seabed makes people think of the bus crash. When I saw the explanation of embed, let me think that the word might have the meaning behind it. The shape of the bed made me think of Li Bai's poem. In addition to the bed, I used to see what it meant to be a well. So what does bed and well mean? Occasionally, I saw that bedlam is a madhouse. Lam is whipped, the corresponding Wan Zhener was whipped by the wife, but the Dream of Red Mansions was beaten by Jia Baoyu? Cross t, truth. These words remind me that bed may be a female word, just like a mountain.


也许两个新闻中有床单,可能是京东事件或者沙特记者事件。后来妙儿的作业也有床单,她问你“单”字怎么写。再后来我搜索网络文章看到好看视频讲万贞儿的故事。它把万贞儿翻译成英文vigin,意思是处女,贞洁。


现在我学到了bed词根。我看到有seabed,embed。seabed让人想到公交车坠江事件。当我看到embed的解释时,让我想到这个词可能有它造词的背后深意。bed的形状让我也想到了李白的诗,另外床前,我以前看到本来是井的意思。那么床和井都是意味着什么呢。偶然的我又看到bedlam是疯人院的意思。lam是鞭打,对应看的万贞儿被妒妇鞭打,可是红楼梦是贾宝玉被打啊?十字架t,truth。这些词都让我想到bed可能是女性用词,犹如山有月一样。

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

deducible

When something is deducible, it follows logically from a general principle, meaning you can figure it out by working through it. Your...

perplex

To perplex someone is to amaze, baffle, bewilder, dumbfound, flummox, mystify, or puzzle them. Perplexing things are hard to understand....

Comments


bottom of page