top of page

Fairy fog is diffused in Nanjing

Updated: Nov 28, 2018

In the morning I walk in the haze, I hope the haze becomes elegant instead of this bad feeling. I suddenly think of the legendary song, which says, I met you in misty, and you looked at me, and I was yours.


In the morning I walked in the smog, I hope that the smog will become an elegant look instead of this bad feeling. I suddenly remembered the legendary song, it sang, I met you in the misty, you look at me, I am yours.



text: morning i walked in the misty dust and hoped the dust is graceful aspect instead of this  bad feelings ,and i suddenly reminded me  of song about fairy tale,it is singing meet you in the misty and you looked at me and i was yours.


早上我走在雾霾中,我希望雾霾变成优雅的样子而不是这种不好的感觉。我突然想起了那首传奇歌,它唱道,在misty中我遇见你,你看着我,我是你的。

4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page