top of page

Father's insistence


Father's insistence


My father was versatile, upright, and understanding.


His announcement, he decided to buy a color TV set instead of black and white television. Then, the multicolored life seed germinates from my eye. Then came my favorite TV series journey to the west and a dream of red mansions on my new TV. You see, it is really a vivid and colorful world!


My father always collects the important contents of the newspaper and cuts out many for us to learn from. Family encyclopedias are also on the table. Whatever he is good at, such as various kinds of chess, CARDS, abacus, cooking, badminton, etc., he teaches us patiently. Sometimes serious, sometimes happy.


He refused to go cap in hand for a good opportunity for our family, though it was easy and simple. He is a maverick and only plays his own game. So I understand that asking for help from others is lower than asking for help from myself.

--------

Father's perseverance

My father is versatile, upright and reasonable.

He decided to buy a color TV instead of a black-and-white one. So the colorful seeds of life germinated from my eyes. Then came my favorite TV series Journey to the West and A Dream of Red Mansions on our new TV. You see, it is indeed a vivid and colorful world!

My father always collects important contents in newspapers and cuts out a lot for us to learn from. The family encyclopedia was also exposed on the table. No matter what he is good at, such as chess, cards, abacus, cooking, badminton and so on, he teaches us patiently. Sometimes serious, sometimes happy.

He refused to bow down for a good opportunity for our family, albeit easy and simple. He is independent and only plays with his interests. So I understand that asking for help from others is lower than asking for help from myself.

-------------

Father's insistence


My father is versatile, honest and reasonable.


He tried to buy a color TV instead of a black and white TV. So, the colorful seeds of life sprouted from my eyes. What followed was that my favorite TV series "Journey to the West" and "Dream of Red Mansions" were broadcast on my new TV. You see, it really is a vivid and colorful world!


My father always collects important content from the newspaper and cuts out many of them to learn from us. The family encyclopedia is also exposed on the table. No matter what he is proficient in, such as chess, cards, abacus, cooking, badminton, etc., he patiently teaches us. Sometimes serious, sometimes happy.


He refused to humble and win a good opportunity for our family, although it was easy and simple. He is a maverick and only plays his own interests. Therefore, I understand that asking someone for help is lower than asking for help.



TEXT: My father is versatile and Integrity and reasonable.


He prevail over all dissenting views to decide to phurchase a colourful TV instead of balck-white. So, vivid-colorful life seeds emerged from my eye. With the consequent are my best favorate series of Journey to the west and A dream of red mansions broadcasting on my family new TV. You see, Sure enough it was vivid and colorful world!


My father always colective the significant content from newspaper and cut out many to give us learn. The family encyclopedia also were exposed in the desk. Whatever he proficient in such as various chess, card, abacus, cooking, badminton and so on, he teach us patiently. It sometimes serious and sometimes joy.


He refuse to grovel someone to get a good chance for our family though it is easy and simple. He is independent of his own way and only play his interest. Hence I understood seek to others help is rather lower grade than seek your own.


父亲的坚持


我父亲多才多艺,为人正直,通情达理。


他力排众议决定买一台彩色电视机而不是黑白电视机。于是,五彩缤纷的生活种子从我的眼中萌发。随之而来的是我最喜欢的电视剧《西游记》和《红楼梦》在我家的新电视上播出。你看,果然是一个生动多彩的世界!


我的父亲总是收集报纸上的重要内容,从中剪出许多给我们学习。家庭百科全书也在桌子上曝光。无论他精通什么,如各种象棋、纸牌、算盘、烹饪、羽毛球等,他都耐心地教我们。有时严肃,有时快乐。


他拒绝卑躬屈膝地为我们家争取一个好机会,尽管这很容易且简单。他特立独行,只玩自己的兴趣。因此我明白求别人的帮助比求自己的帮助更低级。

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page