top of page

Flowers swaying in the wind


After writing about the nature of elysium, what impressed me most was that "when you are a flower, you desire to sway with the wind". Because when I write about flowers and swing, it reminds me of tang wei's "nature speaks" flowers, and zhou xun's song flutter.


I read this poem today, which corresponds to the sentence above.

"A crowd, a host, of golden daffodils;

We danced when we danced; But they

As sparkling waves in glee" out-did the sparkling waves in glee"

This sentence and the whole meaning of the poem accord with the essential meaning of the elysium. In fact, when I look at the discussion in the book of poetry, "the first two stanzas and the second two stanzas, which two stanzas leave you a deeper impression? Why is that?" ", I immediately thought that the first two stanzas seemed to involve the poet in the dimension of "no self". I don't know the word daffodil, so I just finished reading this poem, and I'm only impressed by the first two stanzas. I imagined, of course, that the inner eye of a wandering poet, like a cloud, had just observed or produced clusters of daffodils interwoven with time and space, which together with me had the same spiritual nirvana. I just want to say that my meditations and his meditative observations are intertwined, although we are not contemporaries.



After writing the essence of the bliss world, what impressed me the most was "When you as a flower, you are eager to swing with the wind." Because when I wrote flowers and sway, I reminded me of Tang Wei’s "Speaking of Nature" flower, and Zhou Xun’s songs were swaying.


I read this poem today and it corresponds to the sentence above.

"a crowd, A host, of golden daffodils;

The waves beside them danced; but they

Out-did the sparkling waves in glee"

The whole meaning of this sentence and poetry is consistent with the meaning of the essence of that blissful world. In fact, when I saw the discussion in this poem "The first two verses and the last two verses, which two verses left you a deeper impression? Why?", I immediately thought of the first two quarters. It seems that the poet is immersed in the "no-self" dimension. I don't know the word daffodil, so I just finished reading this poem, I am only impressed with the first two verses. Of course, I imagine that the inner eye of a wandering poet like a cloud has just observed or produced a group of daffodils intertwined with time and space, which has the same spiritual nirvana with me. I just want to say that my meditation and his contemplative observations are intertwined, although we are not contemporary.


TEXT:

After writting the nature of elysium,the most impressioned of "when you as a flower, you desire swing with the wind." .because when I wrote the flower and swing, it reminded me of the flower of "Nature is speaking " by Tangwei, and the song 飘摇 of Zhouxun.


I read the poem today corresponding to the sentence above.

"a crowd,A host, of golden daffodils;

The waves beside them danced; but they

Out-did the sparkling waves in glee"

Above sentence and the whole connotaion of poem are all fit to the nature of elysium. In fact, when I saw the discussion of the poem book with "Which two stanzas leave you a deeper impression, the first two or the last two? And why?", I immediately thought the first two stanzas that seem poet is immerse into a no-himself dimension. I dont know the word of daffodils, so I just finished reading the poem ,I only impressed with the first two stanzas. Of course, I imagined that the inward eye of wandered poet as a cloud just observed or produced the crowed daffodils in tangled with all over the time and space, which is along with the same spiritual nirvana like me. I just want to say, my meditation is tangled with his observation though we isnt the comtemperial era.


在写完极乐世界的本质后,最令我印象深刻的是“当你作为一朵花时,你渴望随风摇摆”。因为当我写花和摇摆时,让我想起了汤唯说的“大自然在说话”的花,和周迅的歌曲飘摇。


我今天读了这首诗,正与上面句子相对应。

"a crowd,A host, of golden daffodils;

The waves beside them danced; but they

Out-did the sparkling waves in glee"

这句话和诗的全部意蕴都符合那篇极乐世界的本质的意义。事实上,当我看到关于这本诗书中的讨论“前两节和后两节,哪两节给你留下了更深的印象?为什么?”时,我立刻想到,前两段似乎是诗人沉浸在“无我”的维度中。我不知道水仙花这个词,所以我刚读完这首诗,我只对前两节印象深刻。当然,我想象着,象一朵云的漂泊诗人的内心之眼,刚刚观察或产生了与时空交织在一起的一群群的水仙,这与我一起有着同样的精神涅槃。我只是想说,我的冥想和他的沉思观察是纠缠在一起的,虽然我们并不是同时代的。


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page