top of page

heavenly book

After I read the old lady's heavenly book video, I wondered how much of it corresponded to some of my feelings and thoughts. I read comments that said the quran is a book by which illiterate Mohammed is manipulated by god to speak out. This reminds me that the law of one is the same way, through a person's body as a vessel and out of her mouth uncontrollable words. I never saw it and wondered if it was true. But I thought that all three books were obtained in the same way, and that sometimes the words spoken by clever children correspond to the above ways that I know from my own experience, so I believed that it was real. I always wondered if Hitler's actions were appropriate to the law of one, because the book seemed to laud him. Today is world war I armistice day and some countries are marking it accordingly. This afternoon, I saw the film of the sea pianist, which refers to world war ii.


After I read the old lady’s Tianshu video, I was surprised that many of the contents were consistent with several of my feelings; I saw the commentary saying that the Qur'an,

It is a book that illiterate Muhammad is manipulated by God and not self-sufficient. This reminds me of the law of the same way, through a person's body as a utensil and said by her involuntary words. I have never seen it and would like to know if it is true. But I think that these three books are all obtained in the same way. I think that sometimes the words spoken by the wonderful ones correspond to the above-mentioned ways that I know myself. If there is such a physical verification, then I believe that it is a reality. . I always wonder if Hitler’s actions were appropriate in the law of one, because the book seemed to praise Hitler. Today is the Armistice Day, and some countries are carrying out corresponding commemorative activities. This afternoon, I saw the film of the sea pianist, which mentioned the Second World War.


在我看过老太太的天书视频后,奇怪着里面很多内容与我的几种感觉想法相符;我看到了评论中有说,古兰经是不识字的穆罕默德被神操纵而不由自主而说出来的书。这让我想起了一的法则也是这样的方式,通过一个人身体作器皿而由她口中不自主的说出来的话。我从来没有看到过,并很想知道它是否属实。 但我想到这三本书都是同样的方法获得的,又想到有时妙儿说出的话与由我自己而知道的上面的方式对应,有这样的亲身体验证实,那么我相信它是现实存在的。 我总是疑惑希特勒的行为在一的法则看来是否是合适的,因为那本书似乎赞美了希特勒。 今天是一战停战日,一些国家正在开展相应的纪念活动。 今天下午,我看到海上钢琴师这部电影,它提到了第二次世界大战。


text:after i had seen the video about a women's book of heaven, wondering it's correspond to my several sense,i saw the comment that gulan sutra is speak by god's meditation maneuvering muhanmode's mouth in fact.this is remind me of a law of one which is same way with it.I never saw that and wonder if it is true. But this three books are all the same method to be acquire it, remembering Miaoer's speaking is the equal to that method above i had known by myself, then i believe it is reality. I always didnt finge out the Hittler's deed in a law of one whether it is adopt,because that book seem like praise Hittler. Today is stopping World War I monument that a few country is taking activity. Afternoon today I had seen the film a legend of 1900 mentioned World WAR II.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page