top of page

Higher self idol


Higher self idol


My idol is myself. Yes, that's right. Although I had many idols before, now the only one is me.


I take the essence of everyone and everything, and make up who I am. I belong to you, you belong to me. For this reason, I exist in all space-time.


I dance with the clouds in the sky; I sing with the birds of the forest; I study with you in the world; I opened my eyes, and the flower opened her eyes; I just saw the moon, and it was poking its face out of the void.


My thoughts are the inspirations of many things and people, and my walking echoes the existence of many things in the world. My thoughts and actions are like a wonderful movie playing in a high dimensional space. Maybe I exist in the future because of my thoughts, and experience the reality because of my body. They echo each other, but I can only follow it, which is the meaning of my mission.


So, my idol is the higher self, she is a kind of complex, derived from the body - mind - soul assembly and the assembly function of you, me and him. Everyone has a higher self.

----

My idol

My idol is myself. Yes, that's right. Although I used to have many idols, now the only idol is me.

I extract the essence from everyone and everything, and then form the present me. I belong to you, you belong to me. For this reason, I exist in all time and space.

I dance with the clouds in the sky; I sing with the birds in the forest; I study with you in the world; I open my eyes, while the flowers open their eyes; I happen to see the moon, which is poking its face out of the void.

My thoughts are the feelings of many things and people, and my walking echoes the existence of many things in the world. My thoughts and actions are like a wonderful movie in high-dimensional space. Maybe I live in the future because of my thoughts and experience reality because of my body. They echo each other, but I can only follow them. That's my mission.

So, my idol is the higher self, she is a complex, derived from the body-mind-soul collection and the collection function of you, me and him. Everyone has a higher self.

-----

High i idol


My idol is myself. Yes, that's right. Although I used to have a lot of idols, the only idol is me now.


I extract the essence from everyone and everything, and then form the present me. I belong to you, you belong to me. For this reason, I exist in all time and space.


I danced with the clouds in the sky; I sang with the birds in the forest; I studied with you in the world; I opened my eyes and the flowers opened my eyes; I just saw the moon, the moon is Explore its face from the void.


My thoughts are the induction of many things and people, and my walking echoes many of the world's existence. My thoughts and actions are like a great movie played in a high-dimensional space. Maybe I exist in the future because of my thoughts, and the reality is because of my body. They echo each other, but I can only follow it, this is my mission.


So my idol is high, she is a complex, from body-heart-spirit collection and your collection function. Everyone has a high self.


TEXT:


My idol is myself. Yes, no wrong. Though I had many idol before, but only idol is ME now.


I pick out the essence from everyone and everything, then compose of me of now. I owe me to you and you owe you to me. I exist in the all of every space and time for this reason.


I dance with the clouds in the sky; I sing with the birds in the forest; I study with you in the world; I open the eyes while the flower are openning its eyes. I just see the moon while the moon is sticking out its face from the void.


My thingking are induction of many things and man, my walking are echo of plenty of exist in the world. My ideas and actions seem like a wonderful film broadcasting in the high dimension. Perhaps I exist in the future due to my ideas, and experience in the reality due to my body. They echo each other, however I only can follow to it, this is my mission meaning.


So, my idol is high-self, she is a complex derived from the body-mind-soul collection and from you-me-him collection function. Everyone has his high-self.


高我偶像


我的偶像是我自己。是的,没错。虽然我以前有很多偶像,但现在唯一的偶像是我。


我从每一个人和每一件事中提取精华,然后组成现在的我。我属于你,你属于我。因为这个原因,我存在于所有的时空中。


我与天空中的云共舞;我和森林里的鸟儿一起歌唱;我在世界上和你一起学习;我睁开了眼睛,同时花朵睁开了眼睛;我恰好看到月亮,那月亮正从虚空中探出它的脸。


我的思想是许多事物和人的感应,我的行走呼应世界上许多的存在。我的想法和行动就像一部在高维空间里播放的精彩电影。也许我存在于未来是因为我的想法,经历于现实是因为我的身体。它们相互呼应,然而我只能跟随它,这就是我的使命意义。


所以,我的偶像是高我,她是一种复合体,源自身-心-灵的集合以及你我他的集合功能。每个人都有高我。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comentários


bottom of page