top of page

Learn to do housework for the first time


Learn to do housework for the first time

I first learned to do housework probably in junior high school. I have a vivid memory of that.


I turn on the coal fire and add water to the pot. When the water boils, I put the rice in it. Then I started reading black sun 731 in the meantime, but the rice soup was burnt because of my obsession with the book.


Now the first stir-fry. I fry peanuts. I only learned to do these chores by watching and listening, but maybe I didn't realize it was the right way. Because it seemed so simple, I liked it, so I confidently put the pot on the fire, poured the oil, waited until it was hot, and then put the peanuts into the oil. I thought the rest was waiting for the peanuts to turn into the finished color I had seen before. So when it's bright and dark, I turn the fire off.


But the amazing thing is that my work deceived me, it gradually changed the color to black. It was my first time to try to do housework, but the fact is that it is hard to learn it well.

----------

Learn to do housework for the first time

The first time I learned to do housework was probably in junior high school. I remember that clearly.

I turn on the coal fire, add water to the pot, wait for the water to boil, then put the rice in. Then I started reading Black Sun 731 during this free period, but because of my addiction to the book, the rice soup burned.

Now say the first fried. I fried peanuts. I learned to do these chores only by observing and listening, but I may not realize the correct way. Because it looks simple and I like it, I confidently put the pan on the fire, pour oil, wait for the heat, and then put the peanuts in the oil. I thought the rest was waiting for peanuts to turn into the finished color I had seen before. So when the color is bright and dark, I turn off the fire.

But the magic is that my work deceived me, and it gradually turned the color into black. It was the first time that I tried to do housework, but the fact was that it was very difficult to learn it well.

------------

Studying housework for the first time


The first time I learned to do housework was probably in junior high school. I clearly remember that.


I opened the coal fire, added water to the pot, waited for the water to open, and then put the rice in. Then I started reading "Black Sun 731" during this time, but because of my indulgence on this book, rice soup was burnt.


Now say the first time. I am frying peanuts. I only learned to do these housework by observing and listening to the method, but I may not have realized the correct way. Because this method seems very simple, I like to eat, so I confidently put the pot on the fire, pour the oil, wait for the heat, and then put the peanuts into the oil. I thought the rest was waiting for the peanuts to become the finished color I had seen before. So when the color was bright and deep, I turned off the fire.


But the magic is that my work deceived me, and it gradually turned the color into black. That was my first attempt to do housework, but the truth is that it is difficult to learn it.


TEXT: I started do housework first time when I presumably on the Junior high school. I remained clearly that case of it.


I opened the coal fire and added water in the pan, waiting the water boiled, then put rice into it. Then I looked a book of black sun 731, but due to my addiction of the book, the rice soup burnt.


Now to say stir-fry way first time. I stir-fry peanut. I only learned these houseworks by my observation but may not get it right way. Because this food method seem like very simple and I like eat it, so I confidently put the pan on the fire, pouring oil and waiting heat, then put peanuts into the oil. I thought the rest of things was waiting the peanuts change its color into the finished color which I had seen it before. So when the color is bright and deep-red, I shut down the fire.


But amazing something was my works cheating me, it changed the color into the black graduately. That were my first to learn to try housework but the fact is little to learn it well.


第一次学做家务


我第一次学做家务大概是在初中的时候。我清楚地记得那件事。


我打开煤火,在锅里加水,等水开了,再把米饭放进去。然后这没事的期间我就开始看书《黑太阳731》,但是由于我对这本书的沉迷,米汤烧焦了。


现在说第一次炒。我炒花生。我只是通过观察和听方法才学做这些家务,但可能没有悟到它正确的方法。因为这个吃法看起来很简单,我喜欢吃,所以我很自信地把锅放在火上,倒油,等热了,然后把花生放进油里。我以为剩下的事情是等着花生变成我以前见过的成品颜色。所以当颜色又亮又深的时候,我就把火关了。


但神奇的是我的作品欺骗了我,它逐渐把颜色变成了黑色。那是我第一次尝试做家务,但事实是很难学好它。

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page