top of page

Let it be new

If I can disappear immediately, I want to die when I feel evil from the world.

If I could fly in the sky, I would like to observe quietly and then disappear without any trace.

If you are something in a discordant universe, you will want to despise anything.

If you are anything of an ignorant earth, you will close your eyes.

Let it go, let it not.

Let it die, let it be new.


If I can disappear immediately, I want to die, when I feel the evil from the world.

If I can fly in the sky, I want to observe it quietly, and then there is no trace to disappear.

If you are something in a discordant universe, you will want to despise anything.

If you are anything of an ignorant earth, you will close your eyes.

Let it go and let it not.

Let it die and let it be new.


text:

If can be vanish immedietely, i want to die ,when i feel the evil from the world.

if can fly in the sky, i want to observe quietly and then go without a littletrace .

if you are a something in the unharmonied universe, you will want to disdain anything.

if you are anything in the ignorance earth, you will want to close two eyes.

let it go,let it no.

let it die, let it renew.


如果可以立刻消失,我想死,当我感受到来自世界的邪恶。

如果能在天空中飞翔,我想静静地观察,然后没有一点痕迹的消失。

如果你是一个不和谐宇宙中的东西,你会想要鄙视任何。

如果你是无知的地球的任何东西,你将会闭上双眼。

让它走,让它不。

让它死,让它新。

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page