top of page

lore lord liar

When I created this name lorev, I found out that lore meant knowledge, and then I read the old testament exodus and saw that there was Lord for lore. The Lord just has an extra d. Maybe it reminds me of nalanda and Germany. I've seen German in my proverbial book before, and its proverbial is braggart and liar is cousin-german. This sentence reminds me of dude. Later I saw that I wrote "lai" in Chinese.


When I created the name lorev, I found that lore it means knowledge, then I read the Old Testament Exodus, and saw that lord corresponds to lore.

This lord is only a bit more pronounced. Maybe this reminds me of Nalan and Germany. I used to see that there is a german in my proverb, and its proverb is that the bragging and the liar are cousin-german. This sentence reminds me of my buddies. Later I saw liar, and I wrote the same "Lai" in Chinese.


当我创造这个名字lorev,我发现lore它的意思是知识,后来我读旧约出埃及记,并且看到有lord对应lore.

这个lord只不过发音多了一个d。也许这让我想到了纳兰性德和德国。以前我看到我的谚语书中有german,它的谚语是吹牛者和撒谎者是亲兄弟。这个句子让我想到哥们。后来我看到liar,我用汉语写下音同的“赖”。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

deducible

When something is deducible, it follows logically from a general principle, meaning you can figure it out by working through it. Your...

perplex

To perplex someone is to amaze, baffle, bewilder, dumbfound, flummox, mystify, or puzzle them. Perplexing things are hard to understand....

Comments


bottom of page