top of page

Make friends with heaven and earth


Make friends with heaven and earth


I am swimming in the stream of history, free to go to any time and space, especially those hearts and souls of the bright spot. When I touch their heart, then we are a friend full of love. I want to light their nerves and keep their souls alive into the future. This is the natural path of inheritance, because they are our parents.


I went out into the crowd and showed everyone who I was. For me, it's all about feedback and learning. Our emotions, our wisdom, our spirit, our heaven. Of course, we are all souls of the tao.


I am her tears, she is my ocean. I am so small and she is so high. Love the wind, the sun, the sand, the rain; Love mountain, cat, flower, rainbow. They seem to be my parents, too.


Where is the rainbow? Where is the heart? Where is the love?


The above is my previous communication with my parents and my current problems.

---------

Make friends with heaven and earth

I wander in the torrent of history, free to go to any time and space, especially those spiritual and spiritual highlights. When I touch their hearts, then we are a friend full of love. I want to light up their nerves and let their souls continue into the future. This is the natural way to inherit, because they are our parents.

I went into the crowd and showed everyone my nature. For me, everything is feedback and learning. Our emotions, our wisdom, our spirit, our heaven. Of course, we are all souls of Tao.

I am her tears, she is my ocean. I am so small, and she is so high. Love wind, sunshine, beach, raindrop; love mountain, cat, flower, rainbow. They seem to be my parents, too.

Where is the rainbow? Where is the heart? Where is love?

These are my previous communication with my parents and my current problems.

------------

Interact with heaven and earth


In the torrent of history, I am free to go to any time and space, especially the highlights of the soul and soul. When I touch their hearts, then we are a friend full of love. I want to light their nerves and let their souls continue into the future. This is the natural inheritance path because they are our parents.


I walked into the crowd and showed my nature to everyone. For me, everything is feedback and learning. Our emotions, our wisdom, our spirit, our paradise. Of course, we are all souls of the Tao.


I am her tears, she is my ocean. I am so small, and she is so far away. Love the wind, the sun, the beach, the raindrops; love the mountains, cats, flowers, rainbows. They also seem to be my parents.


Where is the rainbow? Where is the heart? Where is love?


The above is my previous communication with my parents and my current problems.


TEXT: I wander in the flowing of history and free to any time and space, especially those highlight of mind and soul. When I touch at their heart, then we are one and friend full of love. I want to light their nerve and continue their soul to the future. This is naturally path to inheritance, for they are our parents.


I come into among people and live my nature to all. All to me is feedback and learning. Our emotion, our wisdom, our spirit, our heaven. Of course, we are all the soul of Tao.


I am her tear and she is my sea. I am so tiny and she is so lofty and distance. Love the wind, sun, sand, raindrop;Love the mountain, the cat, the flower, the rainbow. They seem my parents too for me.


Where is the rainbow? Where is the heart? Where is the love?


These above are what my communication to my parents before and my question now.


与天地神交


我徜徉在历史的洪流中,自由自在地去任何时间和空间,特别是那些心灵和灵魂的亮点。当我触及他们的心,那么我们就是一个充满爱的朋友。我想点亮他们的神经,让他们的灵魂延续到未来。这是自然的继承之路,因为他们是我们的父母。


我走进人群,向所有人展示我的本性。对我来说,一切都是反馈和学习。我们的情感,我们的智慧,我们的精神,我们的天堂。当然,我们都是道的灵魂。


我是她的眼泪,她是我的海洋。我是如此的渺小,而她是如此的高远。爱风,阳光,沙滩,雨滴;爱山,猫,花,彩虹。他们似乎也是我的父母。


彩虹在哪里?心在哪里?爱在哪里?


以上就是我之前和父母的交流以及我现在的问题。

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Commentaires


bottom of page