top of page

Mao Zedong and contemporary reality


MAO zedong and contemporary reality


When I was young, I was just a romantic girl. So, once I entered the library, I was always attracted by mysterious and exotic books. It was only when I was exposed to MAO's message that I finally could not allow myself to belittle the seemingly small, overly realistic literature of that era.


MAO's poetry and his deeds make me sit up and take notice. They seemed to be full of profound aspects that expanded my horizons, before which I often indulged in a little bit of emotion or wisdom.


Looking at the picture of him, he has a special mole on his chin, which is said to have grown out later. I found him very dashing in his youth. His invincible will, therefore, was in accord with the mole on his proud chin. He reminded me of many related things and impressed me with his smile and frown.


Later, I was exposed to many real and close events related to the MAO era. This is a reasonable way for me to understand more of MAO's reality.

--------------------

Mao Zedong and Contemporary Reality

When I was young, I was just a girl full of romance. So once I enter the library, I am always attracted by mysterious exotic books. It was not until I came into contact with Mao Zedong's information that I finally refused to allow myself to despise these seemingly small, over-realistic literary works of that era.

Mao's poems and his story made me sit up and take notice. They seem to be full of profound aspects, broadening my horizons, and I used to indulge in a little bit of emotion or wisdom before.

Looking at his picture, he has a special mole on his chin, which is said to have developed later. I found that he looked very heroic when he was young. So his unconquerable will is in line with the mole on his proud chin. I was deeply impressed by his smiles and frowns that reminded me of many related things.

Later, I came into contact with many real and close incidents related to the Mao era. This is a reasonable way for me to understand more of Mao's reality.

-------

Mao Zedong and contemporary reality


When I was young, I was just a girl with a romantic atmosphere. So once I enter the library, I am always attracted to mysterious exotic books. Until I came into contact with Mao Zedong’s message, I finally refused to allow myself to despise these seemingly small and overly literary works of the era.


Mao's poetry and his deeds impress me. They seem to be full of profound aspects that expand my horizons, and I have always been addicted to a little bit of feelings or wisdom before.


Looking at his photo, his chin has a special cockroach that is said to have grown out later. I found that when he was young, he looked very aggressive. Therefore, his unconquerable will is in line with the slyness of his proud chin. I was deeply impressed by the smiles and dissatisfied frowns that reminded me of many related things.


Later, I was exposed to many real and close events related to the Mao era. This is a reasonable way for me to understand more of the reality that corresponds to Mao.


TEXT: When I was young, I was only full of emotional appeal of romantic like others girl. So, once I entered the library always absorbed by mysterious exotic book. Till I contact in Mao zedong's information, I finally forbiddon me to despise these seemingly little quantity and overrealistic of literature works of that age.


Mao's poem and articles and his deeds make me sit up and take notice. They seem full of profound aspect something which extend my field of vision, however I often obsession in little feeling or wisdom before this.


Seeing his photo, his face have a special mole on chin which reportedly grow only later. I found his appearance in youth was very handsome-aggressive. So it is his unconquerable will coinciding to his mole on proud chin. His smile and his discontent frown which got me to image many relative things impressed me.


Later, I access to the many events relative to Mao's era which is real and near. That is my reasonable way to understand more reality corresponding to Mao.


毛泽东与当代的现实


当我年轻的时候,我只是一个充满浪漫情调的女孩。所以,一旦我进入图书馆,总是被神秘的异国情调的书所吸引。直到接触到毛泽东的信息,我才终于不允许自己轻视这些看似数量不多、过于写实的那个时代的文学作品。


毛的诗文和他的事迹使我刮目相看。他们似乎充满了深刻的方面,扩展了我的视野,而我在此之前往往沉迷于一丁儿点的感情或智慧。


看着他的照片,他的下巴有一颗特殊的痣,据说是后来才长出来的。我发现他年轻时的样子很英气逼人。所以,他那不可征服的意志,正与他那高傲的下巴上的痣相一致。他令我想起了很多相关的事情的微笑和不满的皱眉给我留下了深刻的印象。


后来,我接触到许多与毛时代有关的真实而又近距离的事件。这是我理解更多与毛相对应的现实的合理方式。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page