top of page

Childhood memories

Updated: Mar 8, 2019


Childhood memories


My childhood was full of surprises and happiness. I went to the bamboo forest to see their beauty, with my friends in the small forest of tall trees sticky cicadas. I walked in the river in front of my house and picked many vegetables from my vegetable field.


In the evening I watched a good outdoor movie with my friends. I admire a little girl performing a complex and deft acrobatics with her flexible limbs.


Across the wide country roads, I used to feel that it led in a far direction where I had no cognitive direction. Then I found a kind of kowtow bug in the field, and a friend was demonstrating it.


And in my impression, these are clear, glaciers on the road to the school, white raincoat and powerful big raindrops, mud table and small wooden stool in the distant countryside; And the big red flower in my chest, bone son chess, jump rope, double rise poker and so on in the nearby small city.

--------------

Childhood memory

My childhood was full of surprise and happiness. I went to the bamboo forest to see their beauty, and my friends stick cicadas in the tall trees of the small forest. I strolled in the river in front of my house and picked many vegetables from my vegetable field.

I watched a good outdoor movie with my friends in the evening. I appreciate a little girl performing a complex and dexterous acrobatics with her flexible limbs.

Crossing the wide country road, I often feel that it leads to a distant direction without any cognitive direction. Later, I found a kowtow worm in the field. A friend was demonstrating it.

And in my impression, these are clear, the glacier stretches across the road to school, white raincoats and strong raindrops, mud tables and small wooden stools in the remote countryside, and big red flowers in front of my chest, bone chess, rope skipping, double-liter poker and other small cities nearby.


TEXT: My childhood full of surprise and happy. I go to the bamboo forest seeing their beatiful and stick the Cicada with my friends in the high and big tree of little forest. I wander in the river before my home and pick out many vegetables from my vegetables lands.


I see a fine outside movie with my friends at night. I appreciate a little girl performanting a complex and deft acrobatics by her flexible limbs.


Across huge villiage road I often feel it leading to remote direction which I do not have cognitive any direction, later I found a kind of Kowtow worm in a field, a friend demonstrating it.


And in my impression these are clear, ice river leading to the school, white thin raincoat and strong big raindrop, mud desk and little wood stool in the distance country; and big red flower on my chest, bone chess, jumping rope and so on in the near little city.


童年记忆


我的童年充满了惊喜和快乐。我去了竹林看它们的美丽,和我的朋友们在小森林的高大的树上粘蝉。我在我家门前的河里漫步,从我的菜地里采摘许多蔬菜。


晚上我和我的朋友一起看了一场不错的户外电影。我欣赏一个小女孩用她灵活的四肢表演一种复杂而灵巧的杂技。


穿过宽广的乡村路,我常常觉得它通向我没有任何认知方向的遥远的方向,后来我在田野里发现了一种磕头虫,一个朋友在示范它。


而在我的印象中,这些都是清晰的,冰河横亘于通往学校的路上,白色薄雨衣和强大的大雨滴,泥桌和小木凳在遥远的乡村;和大红花在我的胸前,骨头子棋,跳绳,双升扑克等在附近的小城市。

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page