top of page

My future job


My future job


In the future, we should roam in the high-tech world and more wonderful earth star. I might achieve more soul goals and acquire more magical abilities. These are just some of my latest ideas, and I want them to take shape as soon as possible. Ah! How wonderful is it?


Then I want to visit the other stars from the earth through my meditation and shine beams of light on my target stars. If this is the basis of stars, then light will stay there, warming the cold or windy stars.


The whole life and soul can rise through this light. Why is that? For many who have souls superimpose their hearts upon the graceful path to heaven and the land of the blessed, and upon your heart. I do this work, I should be part of the light.


So, when this type of light under god became the most powerful force, so I, you and him, everyone can get peace, and through the real road.

-----

Future work

In the future, we should roam the high-tech world and more wonderful planet stars. I may achieve more soul goals and more magical abilities. These are just my latest ideas. I want to shape them as soon as possible. Ah! How wonderful is it?

Then, I want to visit other stars from the earth through my meditation and shoot a beam of light at my target star. If this can be said to be the basis of stars, then light will stay there, warming those cold or windy stars.

The whole life and soul can rise through this light. Why? Because many spiritual people superimpose their hearts on the elegant road to heaven and your heart. I should be part of the light when I do this work.

So when this type of light becomes the most powerful force under God, then all of us, you and him, will be able to achieve peace and cross the real path.

-------

My future work


In the future, we should roam in the high-tech world and the more exciting Earth Star. I may reach more soul goals and gain more magical abilities. These are just my recent ideas, I want to shape them as soon as possible. what! How wonderful is it?


Then, I want to visit other stars from my meditation through the earth and shoot a beam of light towards my target star. If this can be said to be the basis of the stars, then the light will stay there, warming the cold or windy stars.


The whole life and soul can rise through this light. why? Because many spiritual people superimpose their hearts on the elegant path to heaven and blessing, and to your heart. I am doing this work and I should be part of the light.


Therefore, when this type of light becomes the most powerful force under God, then I, you and him, all people can get peace and can cross the real road.



TEXT: In future, we should wander in high-tech world and more wonderful earth star. I maybe achive a more goals of soul and get more marvelous ability. Above is just my nearest ideas now and I want to shape it as soon as possible. Ah! How is it wonderful?


Then, I want to visit other stars by my meditation from the earth, shooting a bundle of light beams into the star my goals. If this is can say that is the basic of star then the light will stay in there warming that cold or windy stars.


Overall life and soul can get rise through this lighting. Why? Because many people of spirit overlay their heart in the graceful path to the paradise, and to your heart. I do this work, and I should be a part of light.


So, when this type of light generations under God become the most strong forces, then I and you and he, all of men can get peace, and ability across the real path.


未来我的工作


在未来,我们应该漫游在高科技的世界和更精彩的地球之星。我可能会达到更多的灵魂目标,获得更多神奇的能力。以上只是我最近的想法,我想尽快成型。啊!它有多美妙?


然后,我想从地球上通过我的冥想去拜访其他的星星,把一束束光射向我的目标星星。如果这可以说是星星的基础,那么光就会停留在那里,温暖那些寒冷或多风的恒星。


整体的生命和灵魂可以通过这光而上升。为什么?因为许多有灵的人把他们的心叠加在通往天堂福地的优雅道路上,和你的心上。我做这个工作,我应该成为光的一部分。


所以,当这种类型的光在上帝之下成为最强大的力量时,那么我、你和他,所有的人都能得到和平,并能穿越真正的道路。

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page