top of page

My problem solver


My problem solver

I complained to the solver that my friend was just the last one to kick the door and why he had to pay for it. He said that no one should ruin it for any reason, since he was caught by me, so he was the last person I had to solve the problem. I have nothing to say.


One day, I was always angry about a small thing that kept bothering me, because I could not solve it by myself, it came from outside, how could I deal with it? The solver said calmly, "why do you take it so seriously? You can despise it and put it down. It is not a problem, because there is only so little of it. I realized that was the case, and then I looked into my emotions, and it was about what I cared about.


I used to be proud of driving on the road after I studied hard. I used to be addicted to the color world, tasting the life of clothes, food, house, travel, work and other dimensions. In the search for that moment of insight inside me, my solver came. I realized that this is the surface of life, not the essence of life. I have never set foot on the bright and higher ground.

------------

My problem solver

I complained to the solver that my friend was the last one to kick the door and why he had to pay for it. He said that no one should destroy it for any reason. Since he was caught by me, he was the last person to solve the problem. I have nothing to say.

One day, I was always angry with a trifle that kept bothering me because I couldn't solve it by myself. It came from outside. How could I deal with it? The solver calmly said, "Why do you take it so seriously? You can despise it and put it down. It's not a problem, because there's only a little bit of it." I realized that was the case, and then I saw my emotions. It was about what I cared about.

I used to be proud that I could drive on the road after learning to drive hard. I used to be addicted to the color world, savoring the life of clothes, food, house, travel, work and other dimensions. The moment I sought my insight, my solver came. I realize that this is a superficial phenomenon of life, not the essence of life. I used to exist in the dark corner, never set foot in the bright and higher position.

---------

My problem solver

I complained to the solver that my friend was only the last person to kick the door, why he had to pay compensation. He said that no one should destroy it for any reason. Since he was caught by me, he is the last person to solve this problem. I have nothing to say.


One day, I was always angry with a trifle that was constantly troubled, because I couldn’t solve it myself. It came from the outside. How can I handle it? The solver said calmly: "Why are you treating it so seriously? You can despise it and put it down. This is not a problem, because there is only a little bit." I realized that it was, and then I was able to see my emotions. This is about what I care about.


I used to work hard for me to learn to drive on the road and be proud of driving. I used to indulge in the color world and taste life in all dimensions such as clothes, food, house, travel, and work. In the moment of pursuing my heart, my solver came. I realize that this is a superficial phenomenon of life, not the essence of life. I used to exist in a dark corner and never set foot in a brighter and higher position.


TEXT: I complain to the solver that my friends is only the last one who kicked the door and why did he must to compensate for it. He said that no anyone should to destroy it whatever it is from any reason, since he was caught by me, so he is my the last solver of this problem. I dont anymore words to say.


One day, I always angry on a continue trouble little thing, because I cannt solve it myself, it is from outside, how can I deal with it? The solver peacefully said, " Why did you treat it seriously, you can slight it and set it down, that is a no problem for just so little." I just now realize it is that, and then insight my emotion, that is about my concern what it is.


I once proud that I can drive on the road after my endeavor for studying drive. I once indulge in the colored-world and taste every dimension life of clothes, foods, houses, journey, works and so on. One moment of insight after seeking to my heart, my solver come. I realize that is the suface of life, not the nature of life. I original exist in shadowy corner and never set foot in the light and higher position.


我的问题解决者


我向解决者抱怨,我的朋友只是最后一个踢门的人,为什么他必须赔偿。他说任何人都不应该以任何理由破坏它,既然他被我抓住了,所以他是我解决这个问题的最后一个人。我无话可说了。


有一天,我总是对一件不断烦恼的小事生气,因为我自己解决不了,它是从外面来的,我怎么能处理它呢?解决者心平气和地说:“你为什么那么认真地对待它,你可以轻视它,把它放下,这不是问题,因为只有这么一点点。”我才意识到是这样,然后洞察我的情绪,这是关于我关心的是什么。


我曾经为我努力学习驾驶后能在路上开车而自豪。我曾经沉迷于色彩世界,品味着衣服、食物、房子、旅行、工作等各个维度的生活。在追寻我内心的那一刻顿悟,我的解决者来了。我认识到这是生活的表面现象,不是生活的本质。我原来存在于阴暗的角落,从未踏足光明和更高的位置。

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page