top of page

Overcoming the Difficulties of Human Health Problems


overcoming the difficulty of people's health problems


I was deeply impressed when I learned that Marx's thought said that everyone's free development is the condition for everyone's free development. I was fascinated by the magic words and admitted it deeply.


So I searched the topic of people and freedom, and I wanted to know how to understand these keywords and how to develop people freely. It refers to the liberation of people, which is the most important thing for everyone. I have read many papers, but still no conclusion, no way to find.


Then, for my own personal reasons, I want to start from the specific health way to solve the problem of human suffering. Then I found "cure not ill", think this method is unmatched by other methods to treat disease.


Through my market research, I am not satisfied with the existing institutions related to human health, and I do not want to create those types. So I went ahead and thought about what was relevant to human health. I wandered through the web, through books, through my eyes of observation, and I came to the door of the body-mind-soul in all its aspects.


So, I decided to solve this problem, which I have been working on for many years. This is a more difficult path to untangle and navigate.

----------------

Overcoming the Difficulties of Human Health Problems

I am impressed when I know that Marx's thought says that everyone's free development is the condition for everyone's free development. I was fascinated by the magic words and admitted it deeply.

So I searched for topics about people and freedom, and I wanted to know how to understand these keywords and how to develop people freely. It refers to the emancipation of human beings, which is the most important for everyone. I read a lot of papers, but I still haven't come to a conclusion or found a way.

Later, because of my personal reasons, I want to start from specific health ways to solve the problem of human disease pain. Later, I found out "Preventive treatment", and felt that this method is incomparable with other methods of treating diseases.

Through my market research, I am not satisfied with the existing institutions related to human health, and I do not want to create those types. So I went on with my thoughts, digging deep into what is related to human health. I wandered through the internet, books and eyes I watched, and I came to the door of all aspects of body, mind and soul.

So I decided to solve this problem, and I have worked hard for many years. This is a more difficult road to clear up and pass.

---------

Difficulties in overcoming human health problems


I was deeply impressed when I knew that Marx’s thoughts said that everyone’s free development is a condition for everyone’s free development. I was attracted by this magical words and deeply acknowledged this.


So I searched for topics of people and freedom. I want to know how to understand these keywords and how to develop people freely. It refers to the liberation of people, which is the most important for everyone. I have read many papers, but I still have not reached a conclusion and I have not found a way.


After that, for my personal reasons, I want to cut into the problem of suffering from human diseases from a specific way of health. Later, I discovered that "the disease is not cured" and I feel that this method is unmatched by other methods of treating diseases.


Through my investigation of the market, I am not satisfied with the institutions that exist in reality related to human health. I don't want to create those types. So I continue my thoughts and dig deeper into what is relevant to human health. I walked in the eyes of the Internet, books, and my observations. I came to the door of all aspects of the body-mind-soul.


Therefore, I decided to solve this problem, and I have worked hard for many years. This is a road that is more difficult to sort out and pass.


TEXT: When I know Marx's thought in which said that the freedom development of everyone is a prerequisite to the freedom development everyone,I impressed in it. I was abstracted by this miracle words and acknowledge deeply.


So I search the topic of man and freedom, I want to know how to understand these key words and how to develop man freely. It refer to liberation of man which is most important to everyone. I saw many papers but I still get no conclusion and found method.


Later, I want to cut to the question to solve the suffering of diseases of man from the concrete health way because of my individual reason. Then I found the “Preventive treatment of disease“ and think the method is beyond other method treatment of disease.


Through my inspection to the market I'm not satisfied with those reality exist institute related to the health of man and I dont want to creat those type. So I continue my ideas to dig profound what it is on earth relevant health of man. With my wandering in the web and book and my observational eye, I came to the whole aspective door of body-heart-soul.


So, I decided to solve the question and I devoted my effort on that for many years. That was more futher hard path to clarify and pass.


克服人的健康问题的困难


当我知道马克思的思想中说,每个人的自由发展是每个人的自由发展的条件,我对此印象深刻。我被这神奇的话语吸引住了,深深地承认了这一点。


于是我搜索人与自由的话题,我想知道如何理解这些关键词,如何自由地发展人。它指的是人的解放,这对每个人来说都是最重要的。我看了很多论文,但仍然没有得出结论,也没有找到方法。


之后,因为我个人的原因,我想从具体的健康方式切入到解决人类疾病痛苦的问题。后来我发现了“治未病”,觉得这种方法是其他治疗疾病的方法无法比拟的。


通过我对市场的调查,我不满意那些与人类健康有关的现实存在的机构,我不想创造那些类型。所以我继续我的想法,深入挖掘到底什么才是与人类健康相关的。我在网络、书本、我观察的眼睛中游走,我来到了身体-心灵-灵魂的全方面之门。


所以,我决定解决这个问题,我为此付出了多年的努力。这是一条更加难以理清和通过的道路。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page