top of page

Poke and Depression

In the last few days, I have been wondering why Lake Baikal's name is the baicao? Then I saw that the word poke had many meanings, which inspired me to guess what it meant. Its interpretation also corresponds to my calculation that there are depressions, concavity and indentation, embossing, low-pressure air mass, etc., which correspond to the crash of Japan 123 airlines. Depression echoes my first knowledge that depression can lead to death.


These days, I have been wondering why the name of Lake Baikal is a white test. Then I saw that the word poke has many meanings and inspired me to guess its meaning. Its interpretation also corresponds to my calculations, including depressions, concavities and indentations, embossing, low-pressure air masses, etc., which correspond to the Japanese 123 air crash. Depression is the first time I know that depression can cause death.


这几天,我一直疑惑为什么贝加尔湖的名字是白考?然后我看到poke这个词有很多含义,启发我去猜测它的内涵。它的解释也对应了我的推算,有凹陷、凹性和压痕、压印、低压气团等,这些与日本123航空坠机事故相对应。抑郁症与我第一次知道抑郁症可致死亡是呼应的。

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

deducible

When something is deducible, it follows logically from a general principle, meaning you can figure it out by working through it. Your...

perplex

To perplex someone is to amaze, baffle, bewilder, dumbfound, flummox, mystify, or puzzle them. Perplexing things are hard to understand....

留言


bottom of page