top of page

Reincarnation of the dream of red mansions and the book of changes

Updated: Dec 5, 2018



When I carefully scrutinize the explanation of yuan in the book, I find that these four core functions exactly correspond to the four women "yuan ying ying xi"! And its name connotation completely according to the yi jing yuan Henry zhen to write!


At half past midnight this morning, I wrote a lot about the analysis that human fetuses are products of time travel because of a sudden Epiphany. In the morning, I thought of the reincarnation of human beings. If it really exists, I should be the author of the dream of red mansions, because it was the first TV and book that impressed me deeply when I was in my youth. That TV seems to be for me shoot, my home color TV set is also for me to watch this TV play and buy. Who is the reincarnation of others? I think my other half must be the author of the book of changes.

-----------------------------------------


When I close scrutiny in the book interpretation of the yuan, I found these four core functions exactly correspond to the four female "Xi Yuan Ying explore"! And its name connotation is written in full accordance with the Yi Jing's Yuan Xiangli!

At half past this morning, because of the emergence of the aura, I wrote a lot of analysis about the products of human fetuses that are time and space. In the morning, I thought of human reincarnation. If it really exists, I should be the author of Dream of Red Mansions, because it is the first TV and book that I saw most when I was young. That TV seems to be taken for me. My family's color TV is also bought for me to watch this TV series. Who is the reincarnation of others? I think my other half is definitely the author of the Book of Changes.


text: Yuan stands for the starting point of anything, meaning that a good beginning or making things happen is not derived from the initiator's intention but from his intrinsic kindness appealing to other followers.

=====

when i saw the beginning's meaning again and again, i found these four core functioning is just correspond to the four female "元迎探惜”!

today i thought of the circle of human being, if it really exist, i should be the author of the dream of the red mansion because it is the first seeing book and TV all impressed me deeply . what others? i imagined my half-one must be the author of YICHING.


当我仔细推敲书中对元的解释时,我发现这四个核心功能恰好对应于四个女性“元迎探惜”!而且其名字内涵完全按照易经的元享利贞来写!

今天凌晨半点,因为灵光突现,我写了很多关于人类胎儿就是时空穿越的产物的分析。早上我就想到了人类的轮回,如果它真的存在,我应该就是红楼梦的作者,因为它是我花季青春时看的印象最深的第一部电视和书。那电视仿佛就是为我拍的,我家的彩电也是为我看此电视剧而买的似的。 别人的轮回是谁呢? 我想我的另一半那肯定是易经的作者了。

9 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page