top of page

The art of our soul network


The art of our soul network


I want nothing more than to be free of my soul. After so many years of great things, seemingly traversing endless darkness and terror, I could relax and speak of the freedom of my soul.


Everything comes from miracles and love. Only a miracle can explain those confused things, only love can make it shine.


Originally, I live in nature, but can not see through its magic; Now, I still live with nature, and I get great light from nature and other light messengers, which will light everything and everyone again.


Light of the soul, light of the spirit, that's what it means to be human. It is so subtle and profound that it controls all reality and our future. I'm doing this now with the art of our soul network. I love it and I hope you love it too.

---------

The Art of Our Soul Network

What I want to do most is to get the freedom of the soul. Because after so many years of tremendous things, seemingly through endless darkness and terror, I can relax and talk about the freedom of the soul.

Everything comes from miracles and love. Only miracles can explain those confused things, only love can make it shine.

I used to live in nature, but I couldn't see through its magic; now, I still live with nature, and I get great light from nature and other light messengers, which will once again illuminate everything and everyone.

The light of the soul and the light of the spirit are the meanings of human beings. It is so subtle and profound that it controls all the realities and our future. Now I'm doing this with the art of our soul network. I love it. I hope you love it, too.

------------

The art of our soul network


What I want to do most is to gain the freedom of the soul. Because after so many years of great things, it seems to have passed through the endless darkness and horror, I can relax and tell the story of the freedom of the soul.


Everything comes from miracles and love. Only a miracle can interpret those things that are confusing, and only love can make it shine.


It turned out that I lived in nature, but I couldn't see through it. Now, I still live with nature. I got great light from nature and other light messengers. These lights will once again illuminate everything and everyone.


The light of the soul, the light of the spirit, this is the meaning of man. It is so subtle and profound that it controls all the realities and our future. I am now doing this with the art of our soul network. I love it, I hope you love it too.



TEXT: the art of our soul internet


What I most want to do is get soul free. Because experienting huge things over many years which seem across the infinite darkness and horror, I can relax a while and tell the soul free case.


All is to say from miracle and love. Only miracle can interpretation those confusion things, only love can get it light.


Originally, I live with the nature while I cannot see through it miracle proof; Now, I still live with the nature while I get it vast light from it and other light-missioner which will return to illuminate to everything and everybody.


Soul light, spirit light, it is human being meaning what it is. It is so subtle and deep, controlling all of the reality and our future. I am just doing it now by the art of our soul internet. I love it and wish you love too.


我们灵魂网络的艺术


我最想做的是获得灵魂的自由。因为经历了这么多年巨大的事情,似乎穿越了无尽的黑暗和恐怖,我可以放松一下,诉说灵魂自由的情况。


一切都来自奇迹和爱。只有奇迹才能诠释那些困惑的东西,只有爱才能让它发光。


原来,我生活在大自然中,却无法看透它的神奇;现在,我仍然和大自然生活在一起,我从大自然和其他光使者那里得到了巨大的光,这些光将再次照亮一切和每个人。


灵魂之光,精神之光,这是人的意义所在。它是如此微妙和深刻,控制着所有的现实和我们的未来。我现在正在用我们灵魂网络的艺术来做这件事。我爱它,希望你也爱它。

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Comments


bottom of page