top of page

The cat


The cat


Look! The cat passed on the grass like a flying bird. It had white skin with black circles on it.


A few days later, the orange cat appeared on the grass. It walked slowly, wagging its tail. Then it turned to watch a butterfly flying above it.


Once again, a cat was looking at us from a distance under the tree, its face exactly separated by black and white. It looks wonderful and elegant, but I can't see it clearly.


This time, I saw two stray cats lying on the ground under a big Holly tree, after I saw a book whose cover said to care about the stray animals. This cover is in conformity with the reality, although I don't remember what is the description of the cover.


I like cats. Their vivid shapes in daily activities often attract our eyes.

------------

cat

Look! The cat passing through the grass is like a flying bird. It has several black circles on its white skin.

A few days later, the orange cat appeared on the grass. It wagged its tail and walked slowly. Then it turned its head and looked at a butterfly flying above it.

Once again, a cat was looking at us from under the tree, and its face was divided between black and white. It looks fantastic and elegant, but I can't see it clearly.

This time, I saw two stray cats lying on the ground under a big holly, after I saw the cover of a book that said to care about stray animals. The content of the cover is realistic, although I don't remember the specific description of the cover.

I like cats. Their flexible shapes in everyday activities often attract our attention.

-------

Cat


Look! The cat that passed through the grass, like a flying bird, has several black circle spots on its white skin.


A few days later, the orange cat appeared on the grass, and it slowly walked with his tail, then turned his head and watched a butterfly flying above it.


Once again, a cat looked at us from a tree far away, and its face was separated by black and white. It looks so wonderful and elegant, but I can't see it clearly.


This time, I saw two stray cats lying on the ground under a big holly, after I saw the cover of a book that I wanted to care about the stray animals. The content of this cover is realistic, although I don't remember what the specific description of the cover is.


I like cats, and their smart shapes in everyday activities often attract our attention.



TEXT: See! The cat passing the grass as a flying bird, its white skin with several black circle spots.


After several days, the orange cat emerge on that grass, it walk slowly with tail waving, then it twist its head back seeing a butterfly flying beyond its above.


Once more again, a cat which its face is divided rightly in its face middle by black and white was seeing us in distance of below tree. Its appearance is wonderful and grace but not see clearly.


This time, I see two wandering cats lying on the ground below a big holly after I saw a book's cover said that to concern those wandering animals. It is coincide with the reality though I don't remember what is the concrete description of that cover.


I like cat and their clever and deft shape in the normal actition often catch our eye.




看!那只从草地上经过,像一只会飞的鸟的猫,它白色的皮肤上有几个黑色的圆圈斑点。


几天后,那橘猫出现在草地上,它摇着尾巴慢慢地走着,然后扭过头在看一只蝴蝶在它的上方飞舞。


又一次,一只猫从树下正远远地望着我们,它的脸被黑白两色正中地分开了。它的样子很奇妙,很优雅,但我看不清楚。


这一次,我看到两只流浪猫躺在一棵大冬青下的地上,在我看到一本书的封面上写着要关心那些流浪的动物之后。这封面的内容是符合现实的,虽然我不记得封面的具体描述是什么。


我喜欢猫,它们在日常活动中灵动的形状经常吸引我们的眼球。

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

댓글


bottom of page