top of page

The conditions under which I think most clearly


Whether it is during the day or at night, when I am quiet around, I will focus on what I think, and this series of contents will come into my mind one by one, which is leaping, logical and connected.


When I have gone through the whole cycle of my thoughts and come to the most fundamental and narrow gate, the key to the door is the conclusion that I should draw from the revelation, if I cannot, then all my thinking process is in vain; If I get it, it's my bliss! In such an urgent moment, the environment should be quieter, even lonely atmosphere, I can finally reach the peak of pouring out ideas.


Generally speaking, when I forget that I exist in this world, I will immerse myself in an atmosphere of no self. In that time and space I was with the bright scene that accompanies it, or the most profound thinking relevant to it, or the fantastic feelings that come with it. Therefore, these scenarios are exactly the best for clear thinking, rather than learning and reasoning above. For in some senses they are broader and deeper in every respect than the others above.


-------------

Whether it's day or night, when I'm quiet around, I focus on what I think, and this series of content pours into my mind one by one, it's jumping, logical and connected.

When I went through the whole cycle of my thinking and came to the most fundamental and narrow door, the key to the door was the conclusion I should draw from the revelation. If I could not, all my thinking process would be futile; if I got it, it would be my bliss! In such an urgent moment, the environment should be quieter, even lonely, and I could finally reach the goal of pouring out. The peak of thought.

Generally speaking, when I forget that I exist in this world, I will immerse myself in an atmosphere of selflessness. In that space-time, I am the beautiful scenery accompanied by it, or the deepest thinking associated with it, or the wonderful feelings flowing with it. Therefore, these scenarios are precisely the best clear thinking, not the learning and reasoning above. Because in some sense, they are broader and deeper in all respects than the others above.



TEXT: When it is tranquil surrounding me whether in day or night, I would concentrend on my focus I thought; those series of content is subsequent one by one erupting into my mind, it is jumping and logic and connective.


As I experienced the whole circle of my thought then and came to the portal of radicl and thin, the key of the door is my conclusion I should get from the revelation, if i cannt, then in vain my all process of thinking; if get it, it is bliss to me! At the urgent time, the circumstance should be more tranquil and even of aura of solitude, I eventually can attain the peak of the pouring ideas.


Generally, I immense myself into a no-self aura when fogetting my existing in the world, in that time and space, I AM the splendid scenery with it, or the deepest thinking with it, or the wonderful afection with it. Thus, these situation just are the best clearly thinking than the learning and reasoning above. Because in some sence they are more vast and profound in every dimension than others above.


无论是白天还是晚上,当我周围安静的时候,我就会集中注意力在我想的事情上, 这一系列的内容一个接一个地涌进我的脑海,它是跳跃的、逻辑的、连接的。


当我经历了我思想的整个循环,来到了最根本的与窄小的门户前,门的钥匙是我应该从启示中得到的结论,如果我不能,那么我所有的思考过程都是徒劳的;如果得到它,它是我的极乐! 在如此紧急的时刻,环境应该更安静,甚至有孤独的气氛,我终于可以达到倾吐思想的高峰。


一般来说,当我忘记自己存在于这个世界上的时候,我就会把自己沉浸在一种无我的氛围中,在那个时空里,我是与之相伴的亮丽景色,或是与之相关的最深邃的思考,或是与之相涌的奇妙的感情。因此,这些情景恰恰是最好的清晰思考,而不是上面的学习和推理。因为在某些意义上,它们在各个方面都比上面的其他方面更为广阔和深刻。


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

verve

Her painting always have a sense of verve which I can immediately discovery. This is a very special talent. And it seemes Not everyone...

Push the solid ball

TEXT: I can resolve what the president obama said in his lecture on the education and future forum, except you MUST open the thin door....

Kommentare


bottom of page